X

Gears of War 3 Multiplayer All Access Preview

Posted: December 16, 2010
Gears of War 3 Multiplayer All Access Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/49287/gears-of-war-3-multiplayer-all-access-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/252543_LGST/xp20101014_gears3mo_aa.jpg
Video_49287
Morgan Webb previews Gears of War 3 multiplayer, and sits with Design Director Cliffy B for a look at the vastly improved game design, early beta, dedicated servers, host migration, and weapons like the Digger Launcher, Retro Lancer, and the One Shot.

Comments are Closed

  • batman13killer

    That right litte ps3 girls xbox got gears of war

    Posted: February 5, 2011 2:11 PM
  • GODvirus

    There's only one thing thats gonna sell this game back to me now, are the EPIC shotgun battles gonna be back in this game as they were in the first? Servers, new guns, all that crap doesn't mean jack to me unless I can go back those battles with the shotgun, wall bouncing, rolling out the way of someones shot and standing up to blow them to pieces with your shot, Unless its back in the game, I'll not be wasting my money on launch and waiting til GS or any other shop drop the price.

    Posted: February 1, 2011 9:22 PM
  • kanabo master

    DC UNIVERSE ONLINE JAN.11TH 2011....................LONG LIVE SONY

    Posted: December 29, 2010 12:14 PM
    kanabo+master
  • tamale

    i'm not buying bulletstorm just to play gow 3 demo,,gow 3 demo should be free!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: December 27, 2010 10:40 AM
    tamale
  • brettcook

    GEARS 3 FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: December 22, 2010 1:29 PM
    brettcook
  • StrykerFallen

    ONE QUESTION: WHEN WILL THE BETA BE READY???!!!

    Posted: December 21, 2010 12:26 PM
  • Joegernaut

    Dang girl WASH your hair .

    Posted: December 21, 2010 9:28 AM
    Joegernaut
  • PinkCrayon32

    damn, how does cliffyb have the time to make awesome games with all the sex he has?!

    Posted: December 20, 2010 7:14 PM
    PinkCrayon32
  • godzillaisyourdaddy

    This is going to satisfy my malicious murder dreams! All these executions will make my day. Wonder if Carmine gets to live though? I want him to live!

    Posted: December 19, 2010 6:51 PM
    godzillaisyourdaddy
  • xxkibaxx

    why did he mention host migration if theres a dedicated server???? is that for private matches?

    Posted: December 18, 2010 6:11 PM
  • Liquid Swords

    Now I see why they're scared of Uncharted 3 and backed out of the VGAs.

    Posted: December 16, 2010 7:13 PM
    Liquid+Swords
  • Patr10t1

    "I Messed Up", Thats one of the reasons i love Cliff, he admits his mistakes and works on it. Also he listen to players that Wants A Beta! (Looking at you Treyarch)

    Posted: December 16, 2010 6:14 PM
    Patr10t1
  • blood1hunter

    nicely done

    Posted: November 24, 2010 5:56 AM
  • tazem81

    what type of xbox 360 was that??

    Posted: November 22, 2010 11:31 PM
    tazem81
  • severomendoza

    gears 3 is going to blow black ops and halo reach out of the way cliffy is going hit millons i love gears is so kick ass beast game my bro whant to no if they are going to have for players offline and online.

    Posted: November 18, 2010 10:54 AM
    severomendoza
  • severomendoza

    You no what gears shoud have a kill cam and a ending kill cam.

    Posted: November 18, 2010 10:31 AM
    severomendoza
  • xDIZZYxHoBo

    cant wait.I hope they come out with a limited edition gears 360

    Posted: October 23, 2010 6:38 PM
    xDIZZYxHoBo
  • lekft

    morgan web looks like a witch with that much black on

    Posted: October 19, 2010 4:43 AM
    lekft
  • HeLl-Tab0

    wow incredible i like this!

    Posted: October 16, 2010 7:29 AM
  • Cathartic Denoument

    OMGears!
    There goes the Incendiary Grenades at the top! And the Digger Launcher on left side of D-Pad..! =D

    OMGears..Flamethrower Execution (FINALLY!)..I you, Epic.

    And I love how this vid doesn't reveal the fact that Morgan went over to Cary, North Carolina, to Epic's HQ (& over to Cliff's pad?) to check the game out, and basically just chill there for a while at Cliff's place (raiding Lauren's toys). LoL

    Posted: October 15, 2010 2:36 PM
    Cathartic+Denoument
AdChoices