X

LittleBigPlanet 2 Exclusive Gameplay Preview

Posted: October 15, 2010
LittleBigPlanet 2 Exclusive Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/49182/littlebigplanet-2-exclusive-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/252605_LGST/littlebigplanet-2.jpg
Video_49182
We catch up with the developers at Media Molecule for a exclusive gameplay preview for LittleBigPlanet 2 and to find out about all the new features that players can create and share with friends around the world.

Comments are Closed

  • theREALskaterpwns

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE READ MEDIA MOLECULE!

    Please send me a beta key for littlebigplanet2 my psn: is theskaterpwns please!!!

    Posted: October 26, 2010 7:16 PM
    theREALskaterpwns
  • Unifier

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!! I cant wait to play this! Hey anybody know any good designs for a lanyard (www.ilanyards.com) I want to make a bunch for friends when the game comes out?

    Posted: October 20, 2010 9:49 AM
    Unifier
  • nick1985

    not bad may have to play it

    Posted: October 20, 2010 12:00 AM
    nick1985
  • Thugzorz

    Perfection!

    Posted: October 19, 2010 5:15 PM
    Thugzorz
  • Silky08

    Hmm I want.

    Posted: October 17, 2010 8:06 PM
    Silky08
  • smooth_trooper

    I Hope they take off the "Create your own map" Feature. I hate having through sift through oceans of terrible maps to find one good one. Developers need to realize not everyone is capable of great works, and that most of us have no creativity.

    Posted: October 17, 2010 10:29 AM
    smooth_trooper
  • sodared

    yey yey

    Posted: October 17, 2010 8:41 AM
    sodared
  • Sinalve

    Gosh damn it! I wish I had a PS3. )-:<</safety_wrapper>

    Posted: October 16, 2010 11:02 AM
  • pigtails33

    beutiful

    Posted: October 15, 2010 3:58 PM
    pigtails33
  • mannychilling

    dude i want this game really really really bad, i loved lbp1, but this one is blowing my mind, l love the fact that i can be as creative as i want, and for me being able to tell a story's just makes it all the better, i need this game this is the only game i need, no others, it was a sad day when my copy of lbp broke because of friends, but lbp 2 keeps me waiting, and i hope i can port my levels from part 1 to lbp 2 so i can add to my level with all the new tools, my level is called uncharted, but not based on the game uncharted, it was at first but then i took it to a whole other level, cant wait any more, jan is to far i need this game now

    Posted: October 15, 2010 1:59 PM
    mannychilling
  • vorhese187

    If this isn't a 5 out of 5 than I don't know what is

    Posted: October 15, 2010 1:12 PM
    vorhese187
  • DelightedDOD

    Having a commercial for Rilley Steel's Sex-po follow a video for LBP2 just seems kinda wrong............or am I the only one who finds that a little creepy?

    Posted: October 15, 2010 12:50 PM
  • Pwnproof

    Speechless. . . . .

    Posted: October 15, 2010 9:23 AM
    Pwnproof
  • MasterNoble6

    Brilliant people, brilliant game!

    side note: G4 Having the commercial for a commercial AFTER is much better, this way I cant refuse... because watching a 30 second commercial to pay for what is essentially a commercial is Idiodic! Dont turn into MTV please, its getting a lil carried away.

    Posted: October 15, 2010 8:37 AM
    MasterNoble6
  • Toady909

    Can't wait for this game! It's gonna be great!

    Posted: October 15, 2010 8:37 AM
    Toady909
  • Thogin

    little big Planet INdeedy

    man I want to get myself into the level creator and just Go for it...

    Posted: October 15, 2010 7:16 AM
    Thogin
  • RandyMercer

    Woooooooo Little Big Planet 2 the wait went from being unbearable to unbearable supreme. This might be one of the most sophisticated games ever made. While still being cute and light at heart.

    Posted: October 15, 2010 5:43 AM
    RandyMercer
  • IxSITHxI

    FIRST! Also this game looks absolutely AMAZING. I cant wait to play this game when it finally comes out. I wonder if previous save and maps will carry over from LBP1

    Posted: October 15, 2010 5:39 AM
    IxSITHxI
AdChoices