X

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Multiplayer Exclusive Preview

Posted: October 12, 2010
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Multiplayer Exclusive Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/49178/assassins-creed-brotherhood-multiplayer-exclusive-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/252370_LGST/assassins-creed-brotherhood.jpg
Video_49178
Morgan Webb visits the developers at Ubisoft to get an exclusive look at the multiplayer for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood. Learn about the different strategies to use when assassinating your targets.

Comments are Closed

  • Masquerade_Assassin

    It's a good idea. Morgan's got them cornered on the roof. They must answer all questions or they can't leave!!

    Posted: October 16, 2010 2:27 PM
    Masquerade_Assassin
  • kanelincher

    beta was amazing but needsa little work

    Posted: October 15, 2010 10:13 AM
    kanelincher
  • CrazedGamer79

    WHAMO! this is gonna be sick lol, and I didnt finish ac2 yet xD

    Posted: October 13, 2010 8:59 PM
    CrazedGamer79
  • SportsfanXtreme

    Yeah, I'm pretty sure that WASN'T about Alliance Mode. What the hell, G4?

    Posted: October 13, 2010 12:07 AM
    SportsfanXtreme
  • trainsoscale

    Beta is Fun!.. Multiplayer? This is is incredible!... Nice to see there trying something new. More changes maybe good.. New games is more exciting to play.. Thanks

    Posted: October 12, 2010 11:19 PM
    trainsoscale
  • StrongestSaiyan

    I think what I like most about what I've seen so far is that the game rewards cautious play. I also like that people's glory is short lived since killing your target can get you killed.

    Posted: October 12, 2010 10:12 PM
    StrongestSaiyan
  • The_Great_Old_Ones

    Its nice to see that Ubisoft is trying something new with mutiplayer. Some of my friends honestly think that there is nothing to online gaming but shooters and MMOs, I don't know if the mutiplayer will be for me, but change is good. Besides all I need is some more of Ezio's badassery.

    Assassin's Creed is proving to be one of the most profitable franchises in modern gaming and Ubisoft will want to keep it for a while, mutiplayer is the next step economically speaking for Ubisoft, Assassin's Creed was bound to have mutiplayer, I'm happy they're jumping into it before someone steals their thunder.

    Posted: October 12, 2010 9:20 PM
    The_Great_Old_Ones
  • 7Hokage

    The Beta has been awesome, cant wait 4 the real thing. P.S. got a 1000 on one kill. I know, Ima Beast.

    Posted: October 12, 2010 8:56 PM
    7Hokage
  • XwingVmanX

    Umm....I'm pretty sure the alliance mode wasnt mentioned in that video...

    Posted: October 12, 2010 8:02 PM
    XwingVmanX
  • Sir Vanity

    Ok, I think that first comment/question was a load of bull. No one wanted a multiplayer for Assassin's Creed. The games were amazing without them. Multiplayer wasn't even a thought in the back of my mind as I played it.

    That being said, yes they did suprise me when they announced it. It looks bloody incredible. Do wants. Nao.

    Posted: October 12, 2010 7:42 PM
  • linc77

    beta is amazing... honest not too many bugs for me all of them would seem like a quick fix and not gamebreaking at all even if they remain. They can make a patch once the game is already out anyway so im not worried

    Posted: October 12, 2010 7:12 PM
    linc77
  • sodared

    comment

    Posted: October 12, 2010 6:29 PM
    sodared
  • Angelicsin87

    This online really is a new take on online play, a new genre of it's own and I really can't wait until it comes out!

    Posted: October 12, 2010 5:08 PM
    Angelicsin87
  • cardinalsfan1122

    Ya ive played extensively in the Beta it's fun but there are many many bugs and glitches I'm going to buy the game for single player and see how many bugs they fix. But it's still fun to assassinate your friends.

    Posted: October 12, 2010 4:38 PM
    cardinalsfan1122
  • darkvoid

    I played the beta, And I Just deleted it. Its really buggy. I know its a beta and I did my share and submitted my findings, but for a game that is coming out in a little over a month, it had too many bugs...

    Posted: October 12, 2010 4:04 PM
    darkvoid
AdChoices