X

Medal of Honor Multiplayer Preview

Posted: October 5, 2010
Medal of Honor Multiplayer Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/49049/medal-of-honor-multiplayer-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/252078_LGST/xp20101005_medalhonormp_pre.jpg
Video_49049
EA/DICE leads the way in Medal of Honor's multiplayer space, and Adam Sessler previews the maps based on real-life locations, the modern weapons, and modes like Team Assault, Objective Raid, and High Value Target.

Comments are Closed

  • m.lucero89

    I play airsoft and can find replicas of my favorite guns at www.airsplat.com and when I'm not playing fps are my way to stay on point.

    Posted: October 13, 2011 10:38 AM
  • MarioSal

    I love playing first person shooter games because I get to use the models of my favorite airsoft guns. Not the same as the real thing, but just as good on a rainy day, or 3 in the morning when the neighbors are asleep. I go to this link because I can find airsoft copies of the guns from my favorite games: http://www.airsplat.com/airsof t-video-games.htm.

    Posted: September 9, 2011 1:40 PM
    MarioSal
  • AlphaLema

    I always liked the MOW games, Had lots of fun playing the story and playin with my friends. Just want to thank u for makin a badass game like this one.

    Posted: October 7, 2010 6:00 PM
    AlphaLema
  • xL7717

    How can this be an authentic shooter, yet the weapons have no kick to them whatsoever?

    Posted: October 7, 2010 2:07 PM
    xL7717
  • HitmanHybrid

    I'm still on the rocks about this game. The more I see the multiplayer videos the more I feel that it's just another version of BC2 (like an expansion pack). Sure BC2 is a great multiplayer game, but do I really want another game that looks and feels extremely similar? I don't think so. I got bored of BC2 after getting all the weapons. I played it for a couple hours and that was it.

    I'll wait for the reviews and user videos to decide.

    Posted: October 7, 2010 2:06 PM
    HitmanHybrid
  • jharp14

    I wish i can read comments without somebody always brininging up Call of Duty or Battlefield comparison!

    Posted: October 7, 2010 1:13 PM
    jharp14
  • Liem

    Does it have destruction Like in BC2

    Posted: October 7, 2010 11:31 AM
  • Kill_Force

    The game looks awesome. If the online is done by dice then I have high expectations, considering that BBC2 online is absolutely amazing. I'm hoping it feels like BBC2 like dneill99 said it does. Im hoping that its not another MW2. The Sess usually tells it as it is so Im going with what he says, I have already pre ordered it for the PS3.

    Posted: October 7, 2010 11:06 AM
  • grotschm

    THE GAME LOOKS GREAT,BUT I CAN STAND DICE AS THE ONLINE SUPPORTER SO I THINK I WILL PASS ON BUYING AND RENT FOR THE SINGLE PLAYER MODE.

    Posted: October 7, 2010 10:55 AM
    grotschm
  • crabs8518

    Man I can't wait to play this game! Tuesday I'm sitting on my couch all day and playing this game!!! :D

    Posted: October 7, 2010 10:29 AM
    crabs8518
  • dneill99

    Having played this game a LOT in beta I wanted to mention that it is more comparable to the Bad Company franchise then Modern Warfare franchise. Just something to keep in mind for those who haven't tried it. The guns have that Bad Company feel and so do the maps, they are just smaller and have 1 to none vehicles.
    Don't forget the multi-player component was contracted out to Dice. This game is a mix of both and it lands in the middle.
    I like both Cod and BC, this game is a mesh of both. 'Which makes it fun but I think it falls short of either title in their respective fields.

    Posted: October 7, 2010 8:12 AM
    dneill99
  • lekft

    ok im convinced i want this game now

    Posted: October 7, 2010 4:43 AM
    lekft
  • darkspectre

    I've been a huge fan of Medal of Honor since its inception on the original PlayStation back in 1999. But somewhere along the series EA dropped the ball and now with Call of Duty leading the military FPS genre, this reboot of the franchise is a hard sell.

    Posted: October 6, 2010 11:01 PM
    darkspectre
  • Reese8732

    I can't wait til next Tuesday to get this game, I miss playing the beta everynight. One of the reasons I stopped playing MW2, oh Bad Company 2

    Posted: October 6, 2010 1:15 PM
    Reese8732
  • insomnia000

    The multiplayer looks alot like C.O.D MW and it is a game i would buy and play online the storyline of it to also looks good. On that same note there have been a few pc titles that the previews looked good and the game turned out to be a loud of crap so lets wait for the release and see what happens

    Posted: October 6, 2010 11:32 AM
    insomnia000
AdChoices