X

Iron Man 2, Get Him To The Greek DVD Reviews

Posted: September 28, 2010
Iron Man 2, Get Him To The Greek DVD Reviews
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/48956/iron-man-2-get-him-to-the-greek-dvd-reviews/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/251731_LGST/as20100928_dvduesday.jpg
Video_48956

It's time to update your home movie collection with Chris Gore and Carrie Keagan, who run down the hottest DVD and Blu-ray releases around, like Iron Man 2 and the comedic Get Him To The Greek, plus the DC animated Superman/Batman: Apocalypse for comic book fans.

Comments are Closed

  • suryu

    she got some gud rack going on but yea she dressed very lame but hmm i didn't know about that movie super man batman apocolasdilses i wanna see that let me put that on my list

    Posted: December 21, 2010 12:30 AM
    suryu
  • cavad05

    nsah batman and superman apocalypse wasnt that good as public enemies. it just wasnt good enought and feel a bit rush

    Posted: October 9, 2010 12:24 PM
    cavad05
  • rzryr

    Carrie, your horrible, but your boobs are amazing ;)

    Posted: October 4, 2010 3:46 PM
  • RTR

    I have to agree on his take of Iron Man 2. The story didn't have as much "oomph" as the original

    Posted: October 2, 2010 9:32 AM
    RTR
  • IHateChrisGore

    Anyone else notice how there are basically 3 types of movies that Chris Gore recommends to buy.

    1. Every stupid comedy movie that comes out, anything with Seth Rogen, Jonah Hill, Michael Cera, Adam Sandler, Will Ferrel, etc so basically usual suspect comedies.

    2. God awful movies that are painful to watch but have 25 hours of extras or commentary, because he loves commentary more than anything.

    3. Porn or anything with boobs.

    And he's named as a film "EXPERT"

    In all honesty he seems less like a film expert and more than a 40 year old horny virgin who can't get laid, has severe ADD and cannot sit through any movie unless its a comedy or has nudity in it and has some bizarre fetish for commentary and extras to the point where it makes him orgasm. Kick this moron off already and get someone who knows what they are talking about.

    Posted: October 1, 2010 4:09 PM
    IHateChrisGore
  • Siobhan Magnus

    ugh Carrie Keagan atleast try to fit in

    Posted: October 1, 2010 1:24 AM
    Siobhan+Magnus
  • Red_Barron

    First I must say....iron man 2 buy. I also think given Chris Gores personal feeling got the better of the Get him to the greek review.
    Third Karrie...is almost exactly like a girl I know same over-peppy attitude, same blunt way of talking, same bust, almost same hair style....I guess thats why she's not annoying to me unlike other people seem to think.

    Posted: September 29, 2010 10:41 PM
    Red_Barron
  • belatedconformr

    Carrie Keagan is as good at hosting as Chris Gore is at rating movies.
    Take that as you will.

    Posted: September 29, 2010 9:18 PM
    belatedconformr
  • Ponkie_Slayer

    I think she'll be on the show until they actually find a girl with DD's

    Posted: September 29, 2010 3:10 PM
  • bigpete24

    Damn that was painful to watch lol...Carrie Keagan you really do suck, but your really HOT so its a toss up. I miss Olivia Munn Hot and a good host. no one has done it better.

    Posted: September 29, 2010 2:04 PM
    bigpete24
  • karasublue84d

    hmmm....

    Posted: September 29, 2010 1:26 PM
  • Letterboxboy

    I AM NEVER WATCHING DVDUESDAY AGAIN EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: September 29, 2010 9:29 AM
    Letterboxboy
  • Letterboxboy

    A RENT To Iron Man 2????

    This Is The Guy That Gave Postal Movie A BUY And The PASS to Howl's Moving castle!!!!!

    Chris Gore = Horse's ASS!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: September 29, 2010 9:28 AM
    Letterboxboy
  • zackcaster

    Chris Gore sucks at rating movies!!! I mean come on Chris, Iron Man 2 rent? Get Him to the Greek buy? WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU.

    For the love of GOD why is Olivia's picture is still on this site when she's NEVER ON THE DAMN SHOW!

    Posted: September 29, 2010 1:55 AM
    zackcaster
  • G4Lefteye

    WoW please stop Carrie Keagan from hosting any shows.

    Posted: September 29, 2010 1:04 AM
    G4Lefteye
  • G4Lefteye

    WoW please stop Carrie Keagan from hosting any shows.

    Posted: September 29, 2010 1:03 AM
    G4Lefteye
  • Mouth_of_Sauron

    I haven't watched AOTS in at least 6 months, and after watching some of these clips, and the new ladies. Good god she's TERRIBLE.

    Posted: September 28, 2010 8:51 PM
    Mouth_of_Sauron
  • cavad05

    but she probally dont know who that lol

    Posted: September 28, 2010 8:25 PM
    cavad05
  • DVB2000

    Ugly people hate her the most.

    Posted: September 28, 2010 8:21 PM
    DVB2000
  • cavad05

    but she does make a great power girl :)

    Posted: September 28, 2010 8:21 PM
    cavad05
AdChoices