X

James Bond 007: Blood Stone All Access Preview

Posted: September 23, 2010
James Bond 007: Blood Stone All Access Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/48863/james-bond-007-blood-stone-all-access-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/251518_LGST/xp20100923_bloodstone_aa.jpg
Video_48863
In this James Bond 007: All Access Preview, Adam Sessler hears from Bizarre Creations' Neil Thompsen on the Aston Martin car chases, Omega watches, and exotic locales that Daniel Craig and Dame Judi Dench contend with in this latest Bond game.

Comments are Closed

  • 4itisme

    It didn't look too interesting to me at first but I think I'll have to save some money after I buy Assassin's Creed to pick up this one too.

    Posted: November 4, 2010 5:20 PM
    4itisme
  • kikingbird

    I wish a Bond game would get an "M" rating, because that would be EPIC if you could de-face someone and get gore and blood everywhere. But blood effects for this game are good enough. My friend is buying JB:B for me for my 20th birthday YES! God bless you! Peace and have fun gaming

    VIDEOGAMES4LIF3

    Posted: November 1, 2010 6:04 PM
    kikingbird
  • Korrupt

    Yeah the graphics could be better, and will there be any blood? If this isn't rated M then i don't think i will buy it.

    Posted: September 25, 2010 12:33 AM
    Korrupt
  • Sally Wong

    What very poor graphics. What a shame, and waste of time. Love and Kisses : Sally Wong :

    Posted: September 24, 2010 9:53 PM
    Sally+Wong
  • kiridian

    I know this is quite random but I have made it my duty today to comment on all the posts of today about Two Worlds 2. People are not that interested in it and I think that's a mistake. From what I have seen it looks like southpeak really fixed up alot of the originals mistakes and are making a game that looks like it could be a real sleeper hit. But I'm afraid people are not gonna give it a chance and then we will have another Beyond Good and Evil incident, where a good game gets over looked. I come here to spread the word to G4 and the people not to overlook this game, and give this game a chance. Sure the first one was crap, but if you looked hard enough there was alot of potential in it. Now they are trying again but much harder and I fear this time there hard work would have been for nothing. Help support the not so big budget games people!

    Posted: September 24, 2010 4:50 PM
    kiridian
  • Busymandan

    can't wait to get my Bond fix.

    Posted: September 24, 2010 4:05 PM
    Busymandan
  • Symicide

    Turning out to look like a buy. This is the bond game we've been waiting for.

    Posted: September 24, 2010 2:11 PM
    Symicide
AdChoices