X

Dead Rising 2 Hands-On Preview

Posted: September 22, 2010
Dead Rising 2 Hands-On Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/48828/dead-rising-2-hands-on-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/251460_LGST/xp20100922_deadrising2ho_pre.jpg
Video_48828
In this Dead Rising 2 preview, Sr. Prod. Josh Bridge sits with Blair Herter for a hands-on with this zombie sequel set in Vegas-like Fortune City, where hero Chuck Greene makes anything and everything into a weapon on his quest for Zombrex and survival.

Comments are Closed

  • CCMApplesauce

    niceeeee

    Posted: October 3, 2010 9:11 PM
    CCMApplesauce
  • AWESOMEgamer875

    Dang, that is freakin sweet right there. Ive been wanting a zombie killing game for the PS3 like this forever, my wish has come true.

    Posted: September 27, 2010 3:57 AM
    AWESOMEgamer875
  • HarriS 185

    Already playing it in Europe its sweet

    Posted: September 26, 2010 10:09 AM
    HarriS+185
  • KDollaz

    The game looks great but I don't like the time limit aspect of Dead Rising. This will definitely be a rental for me.

    Posted: September 25, 2010 3:26 PM
    KDollaz
  • DefShieldDwn

    looks like Otis is in this game too...

    Posted: September 25, 2010 7:26 AM
  • GunslingerD7

    This looks like its gonna be way fun just wastin time & finding different ways to mess with the zombies. Screw the missions haha jk

    def a buy for me

    Posted: September 24, 2010 10:11 PM
    GunslingerD7
  • ghetto2u

    well ps3 has dlc content day 1 (technically you can DL now cause its up) ninja, psycho , and 2 other costume/skills dlc

    Posted: September 24, 2010 8:02 PM
    ghetto2u
  • M6000

    I can't wait for this game to come I'm getting it for the PS3 even though the 360 version has exclusive DLC I still would rather have the game on PS3 because of free multiplayer. co-op is gonna be awesome!!!

    Posted: September 24, 2010 4:36 PM
    M6000
  • Prax150

    @slakr2386

    Although I'm excited for this game, I'm actually contemplating boycotting the game for not releasing the DLC on PS3. Wouldn't they want to give it to PS3 users, to give them a taste of Dead Rising since a lot of us haven't played the 1st one? Total BS tbh, and with so many good games this fall, I might just skip it altogether.

    Posted: September 24, 2010 8:29 AM
    Prax150
  • slakr2386

    Where is the DLC for the PS3 it should be equal, cause its multi-platform.

    Posted: September 23, 2010 10:13 PM
  • theantigzus

    i cant wait got the Zombrex edition paid for :) and the High Stakes edition paid for also :D so co-op and multi player should be sick

    Posted: September 23, 2010 10:08 PM
  • Pwnproof

    Preview??? but ign has the "Review" up right now.......

    Posted: September 23, 2010 4:45 PM
    Pwnproof
  • GhostofBigboss

    I am gonna buy this game.

    Posted: September 23, 2010 4:09 PM
  • ClauseValca

    Sweetness!

    Posted: September 23, 2010 3:53 PM
    ClauseValca
  • WildfireFox

    High Moon Studios even. Doh

    Posted: September 23, 2010 3:20 PM
    WildfireFox
  • WildfireFox

    Isn't it Blue Castle Games, and not High Moon Games?

    Posted: September 23, 2010 3:20 PM
    WildfireFox
AdChoices