X

Halo: Reach Video Review

Posted: September 11, 2010
Halo: Reach Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/48612/halo-reach-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/250577_LGST/halo-reach.jpg
Video_48612
Our Halo: Reach Video Review gives you all the details on the brand new Xbox 360 shooter.

Comments are Closed

  • aidan773

    Halo reach should win game of the year for 2010-the end of time RIP noble team

    Posted: September 18, 2010 10:48 AM
    aidan773
  • GunslingerD7

    I just beat it & all I can say is this game is amazing! The only thing I noticed was how short (but greatly paced) it was,maybe I'll try it on a harder difficulty for my 2nd go around this time. Now time to get my firefight/multiplayer & forge on.

    This will def keep me goin for a very very very longtime.

    Thanks Bungie!

    Posted: September 16, 2010 3:16 AM
    GunslingerD7
  • Badgerbaby

    O man I can't wait until I pick this game up! I've been waiting for this one for years!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch ?v=cFIXfIwfXS4
    check this out!

    Posted: September 15, 2010 5:49 PM
    Badgerbaby
  • anon111

    Am I the only one who noticed that when they're talking about A.I.s being unable to drive, it's actually a player driving like Fubar? Now I can't say I have actually seen the AI drive but fail on the montage man...

    Posted: September 14, 2010 11:09 AM
    anon111
  • SouthernCDogg

    5 our of 5! wooooooooooo love you morgan webb and xplay!

    Posted: September 13, 2010 11:33 AM
    SouthernCDogg
  • Redsabr

    The awesome just gets more awesome!!! 1 day, 1 hour to go !!!!

    Posted: September 12, 2010 8:00 PM
    Redsabr
  • ArousedLlama

    Bungie FTW

    Posted: September 12, 2010 5:47 PM
    ArousedLlama
  • Volt704

    gonna pick up the game from gamestop monday :D ,im so anxious for it because of all its new features,graphics,and weapons so monday will be a very long day

    Posted: September 12, 2010 2:48 PM
    Volt704
  • lynch dude8

    infection is back! im sold double now

    Posted: September 12, 2010 2:41 PM
    lynch+dude8
  • skyrlopez

    omg i wanna play it!

    Posted: September 12, 2010 2:26 PM
    skyrlopez
  • bigboi21

    OMG 5 out of 5...i never woulda guessed....lol. Ugh Monday's gonna be the longest day of my life..

    Posted: September 12, 2010 10:01 AM
    bigboi21
  • Captain_Vyse

    Uh-oh, judging from the video review, please don't tell me that once again split-screen play doesn't take up the whole screen.

    Posted: September 12, 2010 4:33 AM
    Captain_Vyse
  • WISCO

    21 Maps?
    Other reviews are saying 13 with 4 of them being remakes.

    How many multiplayer maps does it come with?

    Posted: September 12, 2010 12:57 AM
    WISCO
  • obvious2me

    Campaign mode is the main course? Say waaaaa?

    People spend hundreds of hours a month playing multiplayer, and maybe 15hours on the campaign once every couple of months.

    ...anyway, a little less than 48 hours till launch :] Legendary edition here I come.

    Posted: September 11, 2010 10:41 PM
    obvious2me
  • ThatCoolGuy

    Good Lord! Yes!

    Posted: September 11, 2010 9:51 PM
    ThatCoolGuy
  • Eddy483

    EPIC WIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: September 11, 2010 9:34 PM
    Eddy483
  • mijoda

    Wow, wasn't expecting that one.

    Posted: September 11, 2010 9:18 PM
    mijoda
  • Doug Otto

    Sounds good. I think I'll wait for a price drop though.

    Posted: September 11, 2010 9:11 PM
    Doug+Otto
  • JID

    yay!

    Posted: September 11, 2010 9:02 PM
    JID
AdChoices