X

Killzone 3 Multiplayer All Access Preview

Posted: September 8, 2010
Killzone 3 Multiplayer All Access Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/48557/killzone-3-multiplayer-all-access-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/250391_LGST/xp20100908_killzone3mp_pre.jpg
Video_48557
Morgan Webb gets the scoop from Martin Connor on Killzone 3's new and improved multiplayer, featuring more abilities and weapons, 2 new modes, and an updated online matchmaking system.

Comments are Closed

  • R3LF_13

    as long as the matches are the rotating objectives "Warzone" i think it was called. That was brilant and part of why Killzone 2 was so addicting. That and the atmosphere which of course will be back. Can't wait.

    Posted: September 14, 2010 9:31 AM
    R3LF_13
  • LimonFace

    Anyone else miss the Split-Screen Multi-Player in Killzone 1? It would be Great to have both online and Local imo

    Posted: September 11, 2010 3:56 PM
    LimonFace
  • RonnyRarko

    hmmm not sure if they shoulda dropped the server lists, i really liked playing custom matches in KZ2, i wish they would offer both!??

    Posted: September 11, 2010 3:54 PM
    RonnyRarko
  • STEVEN121

    that brutal melee is nice guns crazyer cool as odegame can,t wai't peace cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooool game

    Posted: September 11, 2010 1:09 PM
    STEVEN121
  • Aerindel_Prime

    Looks cool but......

    I always get worried anytime somebody talks about wanting to draw in casual gamers.

    Posted: September 11, 2010 12:41 PM
    Aerindel_Prime
  • BigDanDizzle

    His accent makes this video 5x better.

    Posted: September 11, 2010 10:05 AM
    BigDanDizzle
  • mattgindago

    Man, now i REALLY want a ps3

    Posted: September 11, 2010 9:11 AM
    mattgindago
  • simvoria

    evrything about this multi looks WICKED, love the brutal melees, absolutely brlliant. looking 4ward to it.

    Posted: September 10, 2010 8:32 PM
    simvoria
  • wicked_god

    CANT WAIT!!!! this is awesome plus the cutscenes with the actual ppl who are top in the match thats a great idea

    Posted: September 10, 2010 1:58 PM
    wicked_god
  • Sircle

    I'm really looking forward to the brutal melees! :D

    Posted: September 9, 2010 11:35 AM
    Sircle
  • mp1289

    And when its released Morgan will be a jealous girl

    Posted: September 8, 2010 8:41 PM
    mp1289
AdChoices