X

Call of Duty: Black Ops Multiplayer All Access Preview

Posted: September 7, 2010
Call of Duty: Black Ops Multiplayer All Access Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/48505/call-of-duty-black-ops-multiplayer-all-access-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/250309_LGST/xp20100907_blackopsmulti_aa.jpg
Video_48505
In this Call of Duty: Black Ops multiplayer preview, Morgan Webb hears from Dan Bunting and Daniel Suarez on the money system and 4 new wager match modes in which you can gamble it all away or bankrupt your opponents.

Comments are Closed

  • $m00th€r!m!naL

    This games will be the best cod game up to date.

    thumbs up if you agree ;)

    Posted: October 29, 2010 3:01 AM
    %24m00th%e2%82%acr!m!naL
  • UnstopableGAMER

    cant w8 till game comes out!!!!!!

    Posted: October 23, 2010 1:30 PM
    UnstopableGAMER
  • predator_225

    no one care about the wii edtion,if your serios abut geting it its more for 360 or ps3

    Posted: October 21, 2010 6:10 PM
  • ZachLeeWright

    I REALLLLLLLLLLLLY want this new COD. I loved COD4 (missed out on COD MW 2) but this one, I'm gonna love. I can't wait for it to come out. My PS3 Network is profclyde. I'm not on often but friend me anyway.

    Posted: October 15, 2010 10:49 AM
    ZachLeeWright
  • anarchistpig090

    @gameover you sound like a five year old. no one liked commando unless you sucked at mw2

    Posted: October 14, 2010 10:44 PM
  • gameover_son

    commando is a good perk/ with matrhon,on a side note,cant wait to play, the theater mode would get rid of tsquare albe to tell u where a hiding spot, that should had been said in the 1st or 2 of it release,after that ppl already know about that spot,any1 agree with that statment ? getting back to my point theater mode is cool, but bad too since it can reveal your good snipering spots, and on other side note the leveling in mw2 didnt affect how well one might do, but the money system on black op will now since u can start off with most badazz weapon/w red dot, and maybe a genade launcher if they still have something like bling around.
    since this is black ops the some of the weapons like the ac car/the rochket launcher that is cotrolable make sense , u always want a really big edge(since u arent playing as a full size army, and backup well prob isnt any backup, which make it diffrent from mw2/mw.)

    Posted: October 2, 2010 9:30 AM
    gameover_son
  • BlackOps_101

    Catman789 Its because no one cares about the wii:) PS3 and Xbox 360 are so much better

    Posted: September 30, 2010 9:45 PM
    BlackOps_101
  • tacoshell88

    @catman789 Dude, who cares about Kill-Cams Their Noob-ish anyways

    Posted: September 30, 2010 3:20 PM
    tacoshell88
  • Catman789

    seriously, why the hell didnt treyarch add kill cams and theater mode to the wii version? what idiots... id rather they take out zombie mode and put theater and kill cam in, nazi zombies was always absolutely terrible

    Posted: September 29, 2010 2:23 PM
    Catman789
  • nando201

    360 is gay ps3 allday

    Posted: September 21, 2010 2:37 PM
    nando201
  • nando201

    realy sick

    Posted: September 21, 2010 2:35 PM
    nando201
  • tacoshell88

    @bwaybad The CP (Cod Points) replaced how you unlocked weapons (possibly some attachments?) It's more so like MAG where you had to buy your guns and stuff which i think is bad ass....Currency=next to no boosting.


    On a side note can i get a hell yea for NO OMA or Commando!!!!

    Posted: September 21, 2010 10:34 AM
    tacoshell88
  • JJprince

    uP THE DATE

    Posted: September 13, 2010 9:53 PM
    JJprince
  • Catman789

    so whats gonna be on 360 that wont be on wii. treyarch (right?), please dont F$%# up this game on wii too. if it doesnt work out on wii, then i wont even bother, im just gonna stick to the conduit. high voltage knows what there doing

    Posted: September 11, 2010 9:49 PM
    Catman789
  • Catman789

    so whats gonna be on 360 that wont be on wii. treyarch (right?), please dont F$%# up this game on wii too. if it doesnt work out on wii, then i wont even bother, im just gonna stick to the conduit. high voltage knows what there doing

    Posted: September 11, 2010 9:49 PM
    Catman789
  • bwaybad

    whats the point of the gambling??? seems pointless to me...

    Posted: September 11, 2010 6:11 PM
    bwaybad
  • SaaD-BoY

    I need this game now :)

    Posted: September 8, 2010 12:42 PM
  • Carmichael

    I like the trailer. I also like that weapon with the scoped air controlled rocket launcher. I'm still not sure if i want to buy this game though.

    Posted: September 7, 2010 6:59 PM
    Carmichael
AdChoices