X

Fallout: New Vegas All Access Preview

Posted: August 19, 2010
Fallout: New Vegas All Access Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/48176/fallout-new-vegas-all-access-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/248729_LGST/xp20100819_fallnewvegas_aa.jpg
Video_48176
Adam Sessler sits down with Feargus Urquhart, who returns to the Fallout series with this follow-up to Fallout 3. In this all access preview they'll discuss the new storyline, added characters, and beefed up weaponry of the upcoming Fallout: New Vegas.

Comments are Closed

  • Ninjaonhiatus

    I want more Bethesda style rpgs

    Posted: October 7, 2010 8:14 AM
  • Overlord456

    Can this game come out aleady! I want to get guns, gambel, and kill stuff, what more could you ask!?

    Posted: September 16, 2010 3:49 PM
  • FA110UT-FANAT1K

    tired of waiting neeeeeeeed now!

    Posted: September 5, 2010 3:20 AM
    FA110UT-FANAT1K
  • Light_Legend

    this game is going to rock! :D allready got the CE preordered :D :D

    Posted: August 24, 2010 5:45 AM
    Light_Legend
  • t.p.cooper

    i thought the pipboy was only for a vault dweller. if he is not from the vault how does the guy we play as have one?

    Posted: August 23, 2010 5:27 PM
    t.p.cooper
  • PVT.MILKSHAKES

    looks friken awesome but im more on reach

    Posted: August 23, 2010 5:15 AM
    PVT.MILKSHAKES
  • watchthenuke

    2 more months then all nighters for a month!

    Posted: August 22, 2010 11:11 AM
    watchthenuke
  • Axxe428

    Playing this, Dragon Age 2 and Brink is how I will be spending all my free time in 2011.

    Posted: August 22, 2010 10:06 AM
    Axxe428
  • OpWildRabbit

    Still on the fence about whether to get this for the ps3 or pc but whichever I choose will be pretty sweet from what I've seen so far.

    Posted: August 22, 2010 9:21 AM
    OpWildRabbit
  • Ewoc

    well apparently this is only half-access preview, because it always stops in the middle... please fix. Thank you!

    Posted: August 20, 2010 7:53 AM
    Ewoc
  • Bumholeconstipation

    OMGOMGOGMGOMGOGMOGMGOM I CANT WAIT

    Posted: August 20, 2010 1:52 AM
    Bumholeconstipation
  • tylerstravis

    This game cannot come soon enough!!!

    Posted: August 19, 2010 11:51 PM
    tylerstravis
AdChoices