Halo: Reach Preview

Posted: July 28, 2010
Halo: Reach Preview
Abbie Heppe hangs with Bungie's Brian Jarrard in this X-Play preview of Halo: Reach.

Comments are Closed

  • reachboy

    this game loooks of th hook

    Posted: November 18, 2010 4:31 PM
  • Princkyuubi

    I Hope The Forge Works With ALLLL The Maps In The Game, Like In Halo 3 And Not just in The ''Forge World" Map.. Can Anybody Confirm? Also, What Fallout-Guy Said, Does Anyone Know If Forge Can Also Work With the New FireFight 2.0? ^/_\^

    Posted: August 31, 2010 12:11 AM
  • Fallout-Guy

    Can u forge firefight?

    Posted: August 26, 2010 8:23 PM
  • johnson14

    i've played over 13 days worth of hours on every halo game this one i'll go to atleast 25 days worth i can't wait and finally you can sprint and jumping wasn't a problem cause i always grenade jump (or crouch)and i know tons of glithces in 2 and 3 so amazing great job bungie i know you're gonna go out with a big bang on this one.....oh......and btw ........ NOOB TOOBS YES!!

    Posted: August 17, 2010 4:32 PM
  • Rudolph24

    no way! this is the last halo game? crap i didn't know that. im gonna miss it. anyway, i just hope that you can do skirmishes or even better, firefights on the maps you can create. that would be killer for a last halo game

    Posted: August 15, 2010 2:41 PM
  • OmgITzLogan

    looks badass cant wait

    Posted: August 10, 2010 3:57 PM
  • H.R.XD

    I think its gonna be sweet but i would want them to make more... i know they made great ones in the past and i still love to play any of them but to stop making halo, *gasp*.

    Posted: August 3, 2010 1:34 PM
  • Chris13579

    Air combat looks fun it's only one level unfortunately. At least it comes out almost every year. I might have to become a Halo fan.

    Posted: August 3, 2010 9:59 AM
  • Varcolac

    I think Halo Reach and GR-Future Soldier gonna rocks this year (and 2011)

    Posted: August 1, 2010 1:54 AM
  • RealKocho

    So good, well done Bungie. Can't wait to play it. This is going to be the best halo experience ever.

    Posted: July 28, 2010 7:45 PM