X

Twisted Metal First Look Preview

Posted: December 2, 2010
Twisted Metal First Look Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47686/twisted-metal-first-look-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/247020_LGST/xp20100726_twisted_pre.jpg
Video_47686
Get a preview of the upcoming PlayStation 3 exclusive title Twisted Metal. Find out about the game's control scheme, new features, class-based vehicle system, team play and objective modes in this X-Play Preview of Twisted Metal.

Comments are Closed

  • TheKing303

    so wen it gana come out ??? nd the game is f sick

    Posted: January 4, 2011 11:17 AM
    TheKing303
  • -DeucEy-

    This shxt would be CRITICAL on Xbox LIVE.... F@#$!!

    Posted: December 4, 2010 9:07 PM
    -DeucEy-
  • -DeucEy-

    Woooowww... enjoy your 50 sold copies... should have been on Xbox

    Posted: December 4, 2010 9:04 PM
    -DeucEy-
  • blakseed

    Lord I bet it hurt Webb to be positive about anything PS3 related. Poor thing.

    Posted: December 2, 2010 11:23 PM
    blakseed
  • KwietStorm

    Sony owns the Twisted Metal IP. That's why it's on only PS3. As far as being crap, no. When the game is developed in the right hands (the original team), i.e Twisted Metal 1, Twisted Metal 2, Twisted Metal Black, it's one of the most fun multiplayer games available. With online play and new modes for this one, I would be shocked if it wasn't great.

    Posted: December 2, 2010 11:01 PM
    KwietStorm
  • KwietStorm

    Sony owns the Twisted Metal IP. That's why it's on only PS3. As far as being crap, no. When the game is developed in the right hands (the original team), i.e Twisted Metal 1, Twisted Metal 2, Twisted Metal Black, it's one of the most fun multiplayer games available. With online play and new modes for this one, I would be shocked if it wasn't great.

    Posted: December 2, 2010 10:53 PM
    KwietStorm
  • Spidey47

    Why the haters? Can't wait for this game.

    Posted: December 2, 2010 5:14 PM
    Spidey47
  • Tsunagami

    forgot to mention, i own both ps3 and 360 so dont say i'm just saying that cause i'm a "fan boy" cause i'm not.

    Posted: July 29, 2010 4:56 AM
    Tsunagami
  • Tsunagami

    I do believe twisted metal is always been a playstation exclusive. it doesn't matter though, this game looks like crap. and most likely imo it'll be crap. its all gonna be hype for this.

    Posted: July 29, 2010 4:55 AM
    Tsunagami
  • vlweb3d

    Dumb Ads B4 Videos = LAME !!!
    ... and exactly why is this only for the PS3???

    Posted: July 29, 2010 3:56 AM
AdChoices