X

Call of Duty: Black Ops Preview

Posted: July 19, 2010
Call of Duty: Black Ops Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47485/call-of-duty-black-ops-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/245766_LGST/xp20100719_blackops_pre.jpg
Video_47485
Adam Sessler gives you a preview of Call of Duty: Black Ops. Find out about the game's storyline, single-player campaign, air combat, weapons and multiplayer mode in this X-Play Preview of Call of Duty: Black Ops.

Comments are Closed

  • axr77

    as soon as black ops comes out im going to buy it

    Posted: September 8, 2010 9:56 AM
    axr77
  • axr77

    black ops is goins to be aswsome

    Posted: September 8, 2010 9:51 AM
    axr77
  • locorican17

    hi , umm can yu pplz at g4 give us updates after or on the big day sep 1st wen treyach tlls about the MP cuz i dnt no were to watch it than CallOfDuty.com/blackops but imma be busy

    Posted: August 30, 2010 5:11 PM
    locorican17
  • axr77

    this game is going to be great

    Posted: August 15, 2010 1:19 PM
    axr77
  • MetalRFM

    huwoah....

    Posted: August 10, 2010 12:36 AM
    MetalRFM
  • alaskanhybrid

    Really. i want to meet the guy that can take a 12 gauge practically anywhere and survive

    Posted: August 9, 2010 8:42 PM
  • KoV HK6

    Looks like Modern Tentfest 2 with a theater mode. This is going to be WaW all over again.

    Posted: August 9, 2010 5:59 PM
    KoV+HK6
  • H.R.XD

    I dont know its a maybe liked the other ones alot but im confused about this one....

    Posted: August 5, 2010 5:09 PM
    H.R.XD
  • gamerboy2010

    looks awesome

    Posted: July 28, 2010 5:10 PM
  • danglar3

    looks good. i like treyarch games better then IW.

    Posted: July 27, 2010 11:17 AM
    danglar3
  • XIIIassassin

    so when are they gonna come out with a call of duty to follow upmodern warfare 2?

    Posted: July 23, 2010 6:02 PM
  • Spybreak

    COD games always bring their A game when it comes to an epic single player campaign. I love the fact that you're fighting all over the place and not with one faction. Split up the action, split up the firefights, it's all about pacing. Multiplayer is then for after you're finished the game once or twice and it keeps that game spinning (or non spinning if you have it installed) in your system.

    Posted: July 22, 2010 11:39 AM
    Spybreak
  • hirez94

    sweet looks like a major step up form mw2

    Posted: July 21, 2010 4:29 PM
    hirez94
  • darthernie

    zombies! zombies!

    Posted: July 20, 2010 10:14 PM
    darthernie
  • boldmadgun

    Game looks awesome even better than the rest I hope online multiplayer will be good for this probably will. I know this question is off topic but does anyone know what happened to Olivia munn she disappeared from attack of the show after E3.

    Posted: July 20, 2010 9:22 PM
  • fallout2077

    lookin good treyarch

    Posted: July 20, 2010 4:09 PM
    fallout2077
  • HaloFreak1978

    but Single player will be completed in 1 day for me

    Posted: July 20, 2010 3:28 PM
  • HaloFreak1978

    i hope the single player will have guns with multiple attachments like ak47 with grenade launcher and red dot

    Posted: July 20, 2010 3:27 PM
  • roflcopter1415

    Awesome

    Posted: July 20, 2010 1:44 PM
    roflcopter1415
  • AngelsandDemons

    What's the big deal about the zombies?...I mean, I don't get it when people say that will make or break them actually getting the game. Can't you get your zombie fun with Left 4 Dead?

    Posted: July 20, 2010 1:38 PM
    AngelsandDemons
AdChoices