X

Portal 2 First Look Preview

Posted: December 2, 2010
Portal 2 First Look Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47480/portal-2-first-look-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/245768_LGST/xp20100719_portal2_pre.jpg
Video_47480
Adam Sessler gives you a peek at the upcoming mutliplatform title Portal 2. Find out about the game's new characters, new gameplay elements like Faith Plates and Excursion Tunnels and get a few details on the co-op campaign.

Comments are Closed

  • ottojkelly

    What is the name of the song that starts at 1:12? I've been hearing it a lot lately. The game looks sweet too.

    Posted: December 15, 2010 6:27 PM
  • indifference84

    I can't wait.

    Posted: December 5, 2010 8:50 PM
    indifference84
  • filchingfeline

    Hands up if you know the "cake" refers to uranium I tried to sell on Second Life, but before anyone could buy any... I sold it to Armenians.

    Posted: December 2, 2010 5:10 PM
    filchingfeline
  • LeBigMac

    You didn't mention the mac Adam...

    Posted: July 20, 2010 9:48 AM
    LeBigMac
  • H2OGoliath

    Even though I own both a PS3 and 360, I'm getting it for the 360.

    Posted: July 20, 2010 9:40 AM
    H2OGoliath
  • AWESOMEgamer875

    Yes, I did'nt play the original Portal but that does look pretty awesome!

    Posted: July 20, 2010 6:53 AM
    AWESOMEgamer875
  • GunslingerD7

    another game I can not wait to play! awesome

    Posted: July 20, 2010 2:18 AM
    GunslingerD7
  • scoobythebeast

    Even though i have a ps3 and 360 im getting it for the 360 cause thats what i played the original on and for the Co-Op i have more friends on xbox

    Posted: July 19, 2010 11:57 PM
    scoobythebeast
  • Angelicsin87

    Best version will be on PS3! Aside from PC that is, but still YAY! Portal 2 FTW!! I'm happy I am a PS3 owner.

    Posted: July 19, 2010 9:03 PM
    Angelicsin87
  • raymondb1981

    Ok, now I'm torn between Steam for the PC or Steamworks for the PS3. Which is going to be better to play this with.......

    Posted: July 19, 2010 8:39 PM
    raymondb1981
  • kayderek18

    Can I say it? please? Alright!
    THE CAKE IS A LIE!!!!!! IT'S ALL A LIIIIEE!!

    phew, glad i got that out of my system.

    Posted: July 19, 2010 6:42 PM
    kayderek18
AdChoices