X

Star Wars: The Old Republic Update Preview

Posted: July 13, 2010
Star Wars: The Old Republic Update Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47402/star-wars-the-old-republic-update-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/245331_LGST/xp20100713_tor_pre.jpg
Video_47402
Blair Herter gives you a preview of the upcoming PC game, Star Wars: The Old Republic. Find out about the customization features, class leveling, combat, weapons, classes and more in this X-Play Preview of Star Wars: The Old Republic.

Comments are Closed

  • JediMasterAj

    why the long wait :( but its ganna be worth the long wait awesome

    Posted: July 19, 2010 2:47 PM
    JediMasterAj
  • Light_Legend

    /drool me want now :D

    Posted: July 18, 2010 8:13 AM
    Light_Legend
  • americanidiot101

    THE DARKSIDE IS WAITING FOR ME TO KICK ASS...

    Posted: July 18, 2010 12:08 AM
    americanidiot101
  • Spybreak

    Every thing I see about this game, or hear as well, just makes me want to play it more. I never really got into MMOs but after Guild Wars I think I made my transition. "You can play the game solo" heeeyyo <---me

    Posted: July 16, 2010 12:21 AM
    Spybreak
  • power-o-pwn

    Things that stop me from getting this amazing game: bad computer that barely plays 2001 games and only a couple friends who have computers good enough to play this... DAMN I played all the way through both kotors on xbox and LOVED them.

    Posted: July 15, 2010 7:39 PM
    power-o-pwn
  • orange_shirt_guy

    I can't wait, I have never played an MMO before but I love Bio Ware and I love Star Wars even more so I am so happy I can play this solo!!

    Posted: July 14, 2010 8:37 PM
    orange_shirt_guy
  • Marcis_J_Eclipse

    i can't wait for it to come out
    i just hope its not going to be like star trak online were once you get over the hipe it gets really boring really fast

    Posted: July 14, 2010 6:54 PM
    Marcis_J_Eclipse
  • t1mY@h

    agreed! spring 2011...tis gonna be a long wait

    Posted: July 13, 2010 6:46 PM
  • The_prince_of_canada

    >_< I WANT THIS NOW!!!!!

    Posted: July 13, 2010 4:57 PM
    The_prince_of_canada
AdChoices