X

Halo: Reach Update Preview

Posted: July 12, 2010
Halo: Reach Update Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47377/halo-reach-update-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/244975_LGST/xp20100712_reach_pre.jpg
Video_47377
Adam Sessler gives you an update on all the latest details about Halo: Reach for the Xbox 360 in this X-Play Preview of Halo: Reach. Find out about the game's Firefight Customization, Space Combat, Assassinations, Armor Abilities and more!

Comments are Closed

  • jimbob1120

    OH YEAH!!!!!!!!

    Posted: September 10, 2010 1:17 PM
  • Fallout-Guy

    Can you forge firefight?

    Posted: August 26, 2010 8:24 PM
    Fallout-Guy
  • pie_master30

    This game is gunna be the best game of the year!!! Anyone who says otherwise is either a noob, idoit, or someone who has no idea what a game is. With all that said, I can't wait to get my hands on it!!!

    Posted: August 5, 2010 8:14 AM
    pie_master30
  • AbeMonster

    I am so freaking excited. I am a total Halo fan boy i am so pumped up for this game. Pre-ordered the legendary edition. Its going to be easily the game of the year for 2010. Sept. 14th cant come sooner
    I <3 Halo

    Posted: July 18, 2010 2:02 PM
    AbeMonster
  • musserb13

    awesome, I can't wait until it comes out

    Posted: July 16, 2010 4:47 PM
    musserb13
  • Scr33nP33ker

    YES YES YES! I pumped for the game I pre-ordered the Legendary Edition!!

    Posted: July 16, 2010 4:28 PM
    Scr33nP33ker
  • narutrunks1

    this gsme is a must play plus besides i think is the best halo yet. might get or might donwloaded so that i can get blacks ops later 2 months after reach. this game is insane. i ma be online all day on the day it comes out wich i believe is the 14th of september on the second week of school.........

    Posted: July 15, 2010 4:19 PM
    narutrunks1
  • AngelsandDemons

    Bones...Bones...Bones!!!!!!!!

    Posted: July 15, 2010 2:51 PM
    AngelsandDemons
  • Higgil

    This might actually make me jump back into the Halo Universe...looks damn fun.

    Posted: July 15, 2010 7:16 AM
    Higgil
  • Tahk0

    ...GAAAAAHHH!!! Just so you know... I am excited.

    Posted: July 14, 2010 6:40 PM
  • toothofymir

    BLOOD GULCH!!! AT LAST!!

    Posted: July 14, 2010 5:55 PM
    toothofymir
  • gamegeek101

    freakingsweet

    Posted: July 14, 2010 3:58 PM
    gamegeek101
  • gamegeek101

    haloisoneoneofthebestgameson36 0

    Posted: July 14, 2010 3:57 PM
    gamegeek101
  • NeutraVega

    Man. When is this crappy series gonna die already? Both this and Kingdom Hearts need to get disappeared.

    Posted: July 14, 2010 3:01 PM
    NeutraVega
  • vlweb3d

    JUST ONE LEVEL OF SPACE COMBAT !!!???

    Posted: July 14, 2010 5:13 AM
  • Edgeware

    I hope they decide to add the flight as a multiplayer experience. They put such work into that for one level it would rule for online play.

    Posted: July 13, 2010 7:51 PM
  • Angelicsin87

    OMG! Did I hear last in the series? Finally! There is a god. LOL

    Posted: July 13, 2010 6:48 PM
    Angelicsin87
  • RaggyWow

    Wow now thats what I am talking about dude.

    Lou
    www.privacy-tools.es.tc

    Posted: July 13, 2010 5:26 PM
    RaggyWow
  • Gathoom

    .... from what i played of the beta it was really funky fresh... in a good way. but im still holding out to see new vehicles and new weapons

    Posted: July 13, 2010 2:55 PM
    Gathoom
AdChoices