X

Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II Preview

Posted: July 12, 2010
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47376/star-wars-the-force-unleashed-ii-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/244971_LGST/xp20100712_force2_pre.jpg
Video_47376
Adam Sessler takes a look at the multiplatform game Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II. Get information on the game's dual-wielding weapons, new force powers, enemies and more.

Comments are Closed

  • viro24

    I can't wait til' it comes out the first one was da bomb. It has to be one of the greatest star wars games ever.

    Posted: August 16, 2010 1:37 PM
    viro24
  • cyphi1

    That looks amazing.

    Posted: August 11, 2010 7:55 PM
    cyphi1
  • toddjordan29

    this is one of those games that will have me locked in my room for hours totally disconnected to the outside world. CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!

    Posted: August 2, 2010 11:55 AM
  • Omii1120

    Dis goin be hot.

    Posted: July 22, 2010 4:19 PM
    Omii1120
  • Bombaynugz

    cool.

    Posted: July 21, 2010 1:35 PM
    Bombaynugz
  • boldmadgun

    sorry i forgot to type be

    Posted: July 21, 2010 8:38 AM
  • boldmadgun

    I wish he got those powers in the first one oh well the game is going to awesome the game play looks so good I don't need the review!

    Posted: July 21, 2010 8:36 AM
  • G4wacther

    I have seen a interview with the developers of the game and they did say that there would be limb slicing . To answer your questions deathknight888

    Posted: July 19, 2010 11:20 AM
    G4wacther
  • CodyGilleyMcnugget

    Hope they add a lot more force powers and bigger variety of baddies to fight still loved the first game

    Posted: July 14, 2010 3:09 AM
    CodyGilleyMcnugget
  • MizunoX3

    I can't wait looks so awesome. October seems so far away T.T

    Posted: July 13, 2010 9:46 PM
    MizunoX3
  • littleb242

    yep,if the "targeting and selecting" is fixed this time around, this game should be a treat

    Posted: July 13, 2010 8:31 PM
    littleb242
  • SliQuid

    game looks good..cant wait

    Posted: July 13, 2010 7:20 PM
    SliQuid
  • tannerjroll

    THIS LOOKS 100 TIMES BETTER THAN THE FIRST ONE!!!!!!!

    whoa caps lock

    Posted: July 13, 2010 6:04 PM
    tannerjroll
  • Cowboy8982

    Oh I need this game!!!!

    Posted: July 13, 2010 3:56 PM
  • Higgil

    First off, Adam/Staff...you picked one hell of a soundtrack to the Review. I want the names of those songs, of course they probably wont be instrumentals. Well put together.

    Secondly, this game looks sick. The fact that they are making Starkiller a blown out destroyer and ultimate bad ass is great. I hope their story lives up too, because the first story was amazing. Maybe you can spin off of this game, as the first comment, and finally pony up for a new Xwing vs Tie Fighter game...I think that would look lovely in a multiplayer mode.

    Speaking of multiplayer, is there any word of Unleashed 2 having a multiplayer? Looking back on the days of Jedi Academy 2 Multiplayer/Bots makes me almost want to crack out the CD and see if it runs...almost.

    Posted: July 13, 2010 12:12 PM
    Higgil
  • hockeystaa99

    this game looks sick

    Posted: July 13, 2010 12:04 PM
    hockeystaa99
  • chriseon

    i thought that starkiller was killed in the first one

    Posted: July 13, 2010 10:23 AM
    chriseon
  • Deathknight888

    i loved the first game, from the sound of it i might of been the only one... but this game looks just as awesome as the first time i saw the first game, i hope they can do something about that targeting system it was kinda anoying when you were trying to pick up a barrel and through it at a group of storm troopers and it fly's off into space.

    The combat looks cool, especially now that you have 2 lightsabers, but it would be cool to be able to slice limbs of but being that its just M i doubt that I will be able to slice the body parts of then throw them at people, oh well theres alwase the next game...

    Posted: July 13, 2010 2:14 AM
    Deathknight888
  • CujoSWAoA

    Garbage.

    Give me a new X-Wing game.

    Posted: July 12, 2010 4:46 PM
    CujoSWAoA
AdChoices