X

Gears of War 3 Preview with Cliff Bleszinski

Posted: July 8, 2010
Gears of War 3 Preview with Cliff Bleszinski
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47335/gears-of-war-3-preview-with-cliff-bleszinski/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/244749_LGST/xp20100708_gow3_pre.jpg
Video_47335
Developer Cliff Bleszinski gives you a preview of Gears of War 3 including the game's storyline, enemies, weapons, multiplayer and Beast Mode. Find out all the latest news on Gears of War 3 in this X-Play Preview.

Comments are Closed

  • Beer-N-b1tchs

    With out the original companies making the halo or gears series i wouldnt buy them anymore... whats microsoft gonna do when there cash cows move on? idk but gears has a great story line.. i always enjoyed playing it time and time again... ill be buying this for sure.

    Posted: December 7, 2010 7:03 AM
    Beer-N-b1tchs
  • Marcuz214

    WHY CANT It BE THIS YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: August 19, 2010 3:25 PM
    Marcuz214
  • D-Man11

    I CANT WAIT FOR THIS GAME TO COME OUTTT...SOO SICK!!!!

    Posted: August 6, 2010 11:55 AM
    D-Man11
  • romeo2712

    i cant wait for gears aof war 3

    Posted: July 15, 2010 10:00 AM
  • coppakosh05

    gears is one of those games that keeps my 360 on all night long

    Posted: July 14, 2010 6:06 AM
    coppakosh05
  • alanplaya

    Can't wait 'till when gears of war's coming out.

    Posted: July 10, 2010 3:14 PM
    alanplaya
  • Reaper3656

    One other thing the Halo and Gears of War series isnt over. soem serious $$$$ is be racked in by them.

    Posted: July 10, 2010 1:19 AM
    Reaper3656
  • Reaper3656

    Gear of War 3 might be the end to the Gears series but i betting on that its the end of Marcus and dom's story. I just hope that Gears 3 doesn't disaponit like Halo 3. ( I still think halo 1 was the best)

    Posted: July 10, 2010 1:15 AM
    Reaper3656
  • libby57

    Hi, Here's how to get yourself a free PS3, iPod, wii or even cash!. Just go to - urfree giftscom It's FREE and has been� researched by the BBC to be absolutely genuine. Simply� go to the site and select the gift you would like or� cash if you prefer. For full info and proof its real� just go to ur freegiftscom

    Posted: July 9, 2010 12:39 PM
    libby57
  • Aaron_Esq

    Playable female gears is awesome! I'm going to pan the camera around Anya and check her out, if ya know what I mean...

    Posted: July 9, 2010 9:34 AM
    Aaron_Esq
  • Lacking_Fractal

    Those lambent are some nasty mofo's.

    Posted: July 9, 2010 7:32 AM
    Lacking_Fractal
  • Lycandemon

    Damn, I will never put the game down till it reaches my xbox. Then im afriad it will mever leave my xbox cause not even it would wanna be rid of it even if i were to wanna watch a movie. I love Gears of war and this last installment just mite answer all of the gamers who have asked "Do we get to kill the bitch queen?" I hopse so, it will be my pleasure to slaughter her once and for friggin all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: July 9, 2010 5:54 AM
  • DaGreedyKing

    Gears of war is a terrible game now but knowing xplay no matter whats wrong with this new one it will get a 5 out of 5 just because its on xbox. Gears 2 had many problems and still does but they gave it a 5 out of 5 anyways good job xplay!

    Posted: July 9, 2010 5:46 AM
    DaGreedyKing
  • spike1244

    check out my gears vids on my youtube page http://www.youtube.com/user/ru a893

    Posted: July 9, 2010 5:19 AM
    spike1244
  • mthead911

    sorry dude that will never happen. gears is a cash cow for microsoft

    Posted: July 9, 2010 1:27 AM
  • cretitan

    is gears of war 3 coming out on PS3?

    Posted: July 8, 2010 7:24 PM
  • stimmel

    if they keep the same style of story gears of war 2 and the multi-player from gears 1, that'll be the best gears yet

    Posted: July 8, 2010 7:03 PM
    stimmel
AdChoices