X

Predators Preview

Posted: July 8, 2010
Predators Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47327/predators-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/244761_LGST/as20100708_predators.jpg
Video_47327

At last, a new Predator film has come to theatres! Blair Herter interviews the cast of the new sequel about bad ass, alien hunters and their human prey, including Adrien Brody, producer Robert Rodruigez and director Nimrod Antal. It's like the 80s all over again, but in a good way!

Comments are Closed

  • MX312

    This movie dosen't break any new ground, but it is far from horrible. I actually liked it. If you're not one of those comic con nerds who nit picks every detail about a movie, then I say go see it.

    Posted: July 14, 2010 3:39 PM
  • Bulbasore

    BOOOOO. This movie was not worth my money! Go watch a better movie like V for Vendetta. This movie was long, lame, and I didn't like the ending.

    Posted: July 12, 2010 6:27 PM
    Bulbasore
  • anubis_182

    Rodriguez produced this, he did not direct it. He directed Machete!!! cannot wait for Machete!!!

    Posted: July 12, 2010 8:04 AM
    anubis_182
  • obvious2me

    Unfortunately it was essentially a copy of the first Predator movie with some subtle differences. Billy is replaced by a yakuza member, arnold is replaced by some skinny white 'ex black ops' guy(they do pretty much the exact same things in Predators as in Predator with slight differences i wont ""spoil""), throw in 3 crazy guys(literally)[one of the crazies is the comic relief they added] and a couple of fodder. Throw in some new species and boom, Predators.

    There were maybe 2 moments of rated R gore, the rest was PG-13. The predators were EXTREMELY weak, which made it more dissapointing.

    A weak 3.3/5 at best.(wait till DVD if you really want to see it)

    Posted: July 11, 2010 1:27 PM
    obvious2me
  • deanroberson

    oh, and Olivia Munn is the most beautiful woman i have ever seen

    Posted: July 9, 2010 10:19 PM
    deanroberson
  • AngelsandDemons

    Just got back from seeing this garbage....honestly, it's the best of the sequels but that's not saying much. SAVE YOUR MONEY

    Posted: July 9, 2010 10:15 PM
    AngelsandDemons
  • deanroberson

    Where to start, I saw Predators today and let me begin by saying it was the worst thing I have seen in months, I absolutely love predator and i thought Robert Rodriguez was an incredible director. But he should be hung for this crap. You will literally be bored the entire movie, When it got half way I just wanted the movie to end. And the ending, Guess what thats right you guessed it absolutely terrible. Why has it come to this, me saying bad things about predator. I was on a bad streak with movies such as Prince of persia and last airbender and thought predators would cheer me up, NOPE. in case this gets to attack of the show, guys dont bother with this one. The trailer is fooling you. The only cool parts in the movie are the ones they show in the trailer. I'm sorry for breaking it to you this way, but then again your welcome

    Posted: July 9, 2010 10:08 PM
    deanroberson
  • BoydofZINJ

    Just saw it. A clear 3.5 out of 5.... Better than some movies out there. I am a big Predator fan and I keep getting disapointed time in and time out. First two were great.... then comes them Aliens... seem like a natural bonus... and now this...

    Here is my suggestion:
    DO A SCRIPT FIRST GUYS! Let the nerds read it and make it better then proof read the script and then hire the cast. sheesh Why are movies getting worse and worse and worse?

    Posted: July 9, 2010 9:39 PM
    BoydofZINJ
  • NUKEMANN1995

    if they stick to the original vibe, and not try and make it all hip and modern and appeal to a 13 year olds eyes, then it can be a great film, i hope it is cause im seeing it ad i dont feel like killing someone cause i wasted my money

    Posted: July 9, 2010 7:02 PM
    NUKEMANN1995
  • BlackLable69

    Unfortunately this genre has come and gone and died. It doesn't have the flexibility that some other remakes had or have. Maybe eventually it will blow us away but that time has passed.

    Posted: July 9, 2010 12:02 AM
    BlackLable69
AdChoices