X

Disney Epic Mickey X-Play Preview

Posted: July 7, 2010
Disney Epic Mickey X-Play Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47314/disney-epic-mickey-x-play-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/244647_LGST/xp20100707_epic_pre.jpg
Video_47314
Morgan Webb gives you a preview of Warren Spector's upcoming Nintendo Wii game Disney Epic Mickey. Find out about the game's storyline, platforming, RPG elements and characters in this X-Play Preview of Disney Epic Mickey.

Comments are Closed

  • oyummy

    ummm yea black...whatever your name is... were talking about the game..how the hell did it go way back to racism. the point is disney is not like that today..i mean lets face it everything during that time period was racist if you ask me. im sure when they say going back to disney's roots im sure there not including racist stuff in the game. and for blueflamebat you can't tell anaybody to get over there selfs for having an opinion about something.

    Posted: July 9, 2010 5:06 PM
  • BlueFlameBat

    Did I watch the wrong video or something? In what I just saw, Morgan wasn't bashing the game at all. I'm beginning to wonder if any of you actually watched the video or just skipped straight to commenting based on her less-than-favorable words toward Super Mario Galaxy while talking about a Ratchet and Clank game. Get over yourselves!

    Posted: July 9, 2010 3:13 PM
    BlueFlameBat
  • BlackLable69

    I'm not sure what Morgans reasons for hating are but I have my own and a damn good one. The actual history of this cartoon character is very depressing and hits home. In fact many of Disney's old school characters have "Dark Roots". This is more evident when you look at older clips of said characters. But expecting people to understand or care is no different than asking "Which was done before but failed" the Redskins to change both their name and logo. I don't hate Disney or Nintendo, I'm just educated and caring enough to know the terrible history behind a company like Disney. Before anyone throws in a snide comment about "how many company's have terrible history's" not all are tied to racism. Some things have changed in this country and other things have not. Everything has its price and toll. Don't forget Dumbo with the 3 ignorant "Black Crows".

    http://www.cracked.com/artic le_15677_9-most-racist-disney- characters.html

    Posted: July 9, 2010 2:36 PM
    BlackLable69
  • oyummy

    okay i remember watching something on E3..im not sure but didn't she said she loved castle of illusion?? staring mickey mouse..then she goes on and say im not a disney fan okayyyy. and kikkerman..when did she said she enjoy playing this game..i must of missed that one because i don't remember her syaing such a thing :/..and how is expressing our opinion is weird??. now not liking a certain game because it's on another system is weird!! in fact tha's kinda retarted. why don't she like the wii? i don't get it. why because it doesn't have HD graphics..wth.

    Posted: July 9, 2010 12:39 PM
  • Octoman

    @ piggy978

    Who can blame her for thinking less of a game because its not on her favourite videogame system?

    Me

    Posted: July 9, 2010 9:03 AM
    Octoman
  • kikkerman

    Uhm...I don't see much hate towards this. She said it was a weird concept....but since she played it, she really enjoys it. You guys are all levels of weird. Sorry, but I don't see much hatred. And as for the game... :D THIS LOOKS AWESOME!! I don't have a Wii (PS3 owner...and that got the yellow light of death) but I still wanna see this game get made, it's kind of like Kingdom Hearts meets Okami .. or maybe Super Mario Sunshine, I dunno.

    Posted: July 9, 2010 8:28 AM
    kikkerman
  • piggy978

    I agree with jcs33157. It isn't that she goes out of her way to hate the GAME for Nintendo's systems it's that she doesn't much care for the Wii itself (and let's be honest who can blame her?). It would seem to me that some people (giagia) take pride (giagia) in being a bastard (giagia) for no reason (giagia). I do believe that she shouldn't review any game for the Wii IF she thinks less of the game because it's on the Wii. Other than that it's all good with me.

    Posted: July 9, 2010 3:41 AM
    piggy978
  • jcs33157

    Morgan already said during E3 that she dislikes Nintendo. She doesnt dislike Epic Mickey, she dislikes the fact that it is for the Wii. If this game came out on 360 or PS3 or both she would LOVE it. When it comes to Nintendo she should not be allowed to review any game for that platform cause I'm sure she she will not be open-minded.

    Posted: July 8, 2010 3:52 PM
    jcs33157
  • giagia

    it seems like the older she got..the more corny she became. it's time for her to go. besides im sick of seeing her ugly robot jaw.

    Posted: July 8, 2010 11:40 AM
  • Octoman

    Is Manjaw Shedude hatin' on them "insipid", "cartoony" games again?

    C'mon Miss Yeti, not all games can be like the masterpiece of adult narrative known as Ratchet and Clank.

    Posted: July 8, 2010 2:09 AM
    Octoman
  • Octoman

    Is Manjaw Shedude hatin' on them "insipid", "cartoony" games again?

    C'mon Miss Yeti, not all games can be like the masterpiece of adult narrative known as Ratchet and Clank.

    Posted: July 8, 2010 2:08 AM
    Octoman
  • JakobiRobi9

    Do people realize that when you swear and use awful, awful grammar in comment posts, nobody takes you seriously, and you look like an idiot? Nobody? Nobody realizes this?

    Posted: July 7, 2010 8:26 PM
    JakobiRobi9
  • JakobiRobi9

    Do people realize that when you swear and use awful, awful grammar in comment posts, nobody takes you seriously, and you look like an idiot? Nobody? Nobody realizes this?

    Posted: July 7, 2010 8:12 PM
    JakobiRobi9
AdChoices