X

Rock Band 3 X-Play Preview

Posted: July 6, 2010
Rock Band 3 X-Play Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47281/rock-band-3-x-play-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/244505_LGST/xp20100706_rockband3_pre.jpg
Video_47281
Morgan Webb takes a look at Rock Band 3 in this X-Play Preview. Find out about new songs, get details on the new peripherals including the keyboard and six-string guitar, and learn about the new Pro Mode.

Comments are Closed

  • guitarplaya161

    YES! being able to use a REAL GUITAR to play along is going to be awesome! as a guitarist and a gamer/fan of rhythm games, ive always wanted to do this. too bad I'm gonna have to pay out the ass though....

    Posted: August 17, 2010 10:36 PM
    guitarplaya161
  • slashno

    Wow... 120 Buttons... Can't Wait!

    Posted: August 15, 2010 12:27 PM
    slashno
  • cool_man-2000

    looks gay with the new controllers.... i'd rather just get the software for it because im happy with the origonal guitar, drum set, and mic.

    Posted: August 8, 2010 2:41 PM
    cool_man-2000
  • Jubbathewhut

    sweet looks fun

    Posted: August 4, 2010 2:38 PM
    Jubbathewhut
  • jdeamaral

    I know people who hate Rock Band because of their "it's not real attitude", who are are actually considering this. I think it'll be great.

    Posted: July 26, 2010 4:27 PM
  • NinjaSaku

    OVER A 100 BUTTONS, I CAN BARLEY USE THE 5!!!
    -NinjaSaku

    Posted: July 16, 2010 7:35 PM
    NinjaSaku
  • NinjaSaku

    OVER A 100 BUTTONS, I CAN BARLEY USE THE 5!!!
    -NinjaSaku

    Posted: July 16, 2010 7:27 PM
    NinjaSaku
  • humanscum

    hell ya i cant waite need more metal now they have a key bord now hopefuly they but some balck metal in in like some dimmu borgir n cradle of flith

    Posted: July 12, 2010 3:44 AM
    humanscum
  • humanscum

    sick cant wait but they need more metal more static-x

    Posted: July 12, 2010 3:42 AM
    humanscum
  • TrueDesknight

    Looks promising, the prices are probably going to be a lot higher for the aunthentic instruments though but they're probably going to still let everyone play with the old ones so no need to complain right? (except for the keyboard fans)

    Posted: July 7, 2010 7:43 PM
    TrueDesknight
  • AshVSdarkness

    Personally, I want some 80's goodness (others may interpret goodness for crap, hey it is the 80's)

    Posted: July 7, 2010 1:38 PM
    AshVSdarkness
  • Starkitty23

    If they are going to have a keytar they must have at least one song from Morris day and the Time.

    Posted: July 7, 2010 11:23 AM
    Starkitty23
  • Shenji08

    My comment got deleted woot.

    Posted: July 7, 2010 10:01 AM
    Shenji08
  • Shenji08

    Am I the only one who thinks Morgan Webb is super hot? Morgan look me up on Facebook...Nick Kidd [the one with the long hair] :P

    Posted: July 7, 2010 9:59 AM
    Shenji08
  • cashbrown

    Squire guitars are total garbage. They will break easier than the plastic controllers do.

    Posted: July 7, 2010 9:38 AM
    cashbrown
  • Jimi0088

    Stop making these gay ass games

    Posted: July 7, 2010 9:29 AM
    Jimi0088
  • RockBandAide

    Not to be "that guy" (which means I'll be "that guy"), but 17 frets across 6 strings is 102, not 120. Otherwise, great preview!

    Posted: July 7, 2010 9:20 AM
  • Bumholeconstipation

    it looks very expensive

    Posted: July 6, 2010 6:42 PM
    Bumholeconstipation
AdChoices