X

Hot Tub Time Machine, The Crazies, Percy Jackson DVD Review

Posted: June 29, 2010
Hot Tub Time Machine, The Crazies, Percy Jackson DVD Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47095/hot-tub-time-machine-the-crazies-percy-jackson-dvd-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/244086_LGST/as20100629_dvduesday.jpg
Video_47095

Chris Gore and Angie Greenup return for an all new DVD review for this week's releases, like the hilarious Hot Tub Time Machine, The Crazies and the fantastical Percy Jackson and the Olympians. All in a hot tub!

Comments are Closed

  • gwbdopesmoker

    I luv angie

    Posted: December 23, 2010 4:09 PM
    gwbdopesmoker
  • thatprattbastard

    You know what, he has some valid arguments about Percy Jackson, but this douchebag actually complained that they made greek gods look to perfect and hollydwoody.

    Posted: July 6, 2010 12:10 PM
    thatprattbastard
  • rerat

    ... I'm not gonna unsee that am I?

    Posted: July 1, 2010 10:13 AM
    rerat
  • jmichael

    lightning thief sucks ass

    Posted: June 30, 2010 5:56 PM
    jmichael
  • asianlalala

    CHRIS DID 10 PUSHUPS PRE SHOW

    Posted: June 30, 2010 5:08 PM
    asianlalala
  • XxRoll4LifexX

    Percy Jackson and the Olympians was a flat out horrible movie... had no character build up, felt rushed... i watch alot of movies and almost all of his reviews are of movies i have already watched and i say he is about 80/20 on his reviews also

    vlweb3d i haven't watched edge of darkness yet so thanks for the spoiler. or thanks for the save and TAKEN was a fantastic movie

    Posted: June 30, 2010 3:38 PM
  • NoBodysGamer

    well I got Percy Jackson for my 59yrs old mom, and she liked it

    Posted: June 30, 2010 1:23 PM
    NoBodysGamer
  • vlweb3d

    BE VERY SUSPICIOUS OF CHRIS GORE'S "REVIEWS"

    Here's an example:

    In his review of Mel Gibson's "Edge of Darkness" he was comparing this movie to "Taken" (Liam Neeson) essentially saying that the plots of these two movies were very similar, but have a look at this:

    Edge of Darkness: Mel Gibson's daughter is KILLED very early in the movie over a government cover up. Mel eventually dies in the end.

    Taken: Liam Neeson's daughter is kidnapped by members of a prostitution and human trafficking ring. Liam eventually saves his daughter in the end.

    The plots for these movies are obviously different. The only similarities in these movies are that fathers/daughters are included in the plot.

    I have to wonder if Chris actually watches the movies he reviews or does he simply give movies to interns. In any case, watch a movie for yourself and don't rely on anyone else's judgement.

    Posted: June 30, 2010 10:09 AM
  • jorel22

    So ya Crazies Rent Percy Jackson Rent Hot Tub Pass and never speak of again. Really people do we need more drunk buddy comedies? no no we don't

    Posted: June 30, 2010 8:15 AM
  • dino83

    OMG!!!!!! I swear @ 1:47 you can see Chris Gore's lil gore peak out through the colorful balls when he was talking about zombies. Seriously this guy has a hard on for nothing but zombies. They really should replace him with someone a more efficient film critic.

    Posted: June 30, 2010 3:28 AM
    dino83
  • JDinBalt

    Well I for one love Chris' nipplage. You work it, Chris!

    Posted: June 29, 2010 9:44 PM
    JDinBalt
  • WildfireFox

    Gore looks to be in pretty good shape... for a 50 year old.

    Posted: June 29, 2010 8:39 PM
    WildfireFox
  • J_Boolihans

    Chris Gore, work out much? Oh wait, you're a film expert.

    Posted: June 29, 2010 8:38 PM
    J_Boolihans
  • longshotk1

    seeing Chris Gore's nipples was not on my too do list !!!

    Posted: June 29, 2010 7:57 PM
    longshotk1
  • hito157

    rub-a-dub-dub...two men in a tub!

    Posted: June 29, 2010 7:54 PM
    hito157
  • cninjaZuko

    Well, I liked Percy Jackson!?! :( Oh well, thanx anyway Chris! :)

    Posted: June 29, 2010 7:51 PM
    cninjaZuko
  • hito157

    rub-a-dub-dub...two men in a tub!

    Posted: June 29, 2010 7:44 PM
    hito157
AdChoices