X

World of Warcraft: Cataclysm Storyline Preview

Posted: June 28, 2010
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm Storyline Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/47049/world-of-warcraft-cataclysm-storyline-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/243875_LGST/x-play-20100628.jpg
Video_47049
Director Tom Chilton talks about World of Warcraft: Cataclysm and gives you a preview of all the updates and improvements including two new races, new level cap, the 3,000 new quests and the new villain Deathwing in this preview of WoW: Cataclysm.

Comments are Closed

  • anison

    haha..crazy
    forthermore ,anyone want to buy wow gold
    just login loverp.com
    to get 500g for free.

    Posted: August 2, 2010 2:50 AM
    anison
  • DrowNoble

    Don't care if they added 100 new races. More Classes are A Must. Nearly 6 years and only 1 new class? That's pathetic, seriously. Look at any other MMO that's been out for 5+ years and you'll see they added far more content than Blizzard has.

    Great only 5 more levels before I ... grind more raids that now "only" have 6 bosses max? /facepalm

    Add more small group content, more classes (yes plural Blizz) and quit dumbing down and homoginizing the game and I'll consider coming back.

    Posted: July 3, 2010 7:55 PM
    DrowNoble
  • Gear200

    Looks awsome, but until Blizz can stop hackers from getting into my, and the other billion people's accounts, I wont be playing it, and so will a small fraction of that billion.

    Posted: June 30, 2010 7:12 PM
    Gear200
  • Wandrecanada

    Chilton's shirt dazzled me so I missed all the video! Also it's nice to see they are using ideas from other MMOs that really worked. Both the guild level up system and the "auto quest" are pulled from other games. It's just a shame they aren't bringing anything really new to MMOs.

    Posted: June 29, 2010 9:35 PM
    Wandrecanada
  • MASTER54X

    Morgan did slip up during the show when she said "two new classes" rather than races. Unless she knows something we don't. Let the rumors begin!

    Posted: June 29, 2010 7:22 PM
    MASTER54X
  • CNS_Hit

    @Nathiest
    Morgan is beautiful and you're a tool. Your comment is typical of a butter covered, basement dwelling, dork who has never come close to non-CGI generated woman..

    Posted: June 29, 2010 11:43 AM
    CNS_Hit
  • Nathiest

    ugh I hate Mogan's voice more then her old hag face. Anyhow! Whatever we'll all buy Cata only just because but once all the new MMO's start to roll out like SW:TOR and Rift it'll be good bye to WoW forever.

    Posted: June 29, 2010 8:32 AM
    Nathiest
  • jesusofpaign

    im pretty excited about the new races, but idk if the rest is gonna make this expansion worth it...

    Posted: June 28, 2010 5:34 PM
    jesusofpaign
AdChoices