X

ModNation Racers Review

Posted: May 13, 2010
ModNation Racers Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45928/modnation-racers-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/235072_LGST/modnation-racers.jpg
Video_45928
Adam Sessler reviews the PlayStation 3 exclusive ModNation Racers. Will this title dethrone Mario Kart as the king of cartoon racing games? Find out in this X-Play Review of ModNation Racers.

Comments are Closed

  • neoscape3

    omg they tottally got it with Navi. . . HELLO!!! HEY!!!!! LISTEN!!!!

    Posted: June 12, 2010 8:04 PM
    neoscape3
  • Twisterblades21

    You can change your HANDLING, drifting, speed, and acceleration in the options menu. I wish these people would have at least said SOMETHING about the harsh LEVEL UP system.

    Posted: June 5, 2010 5:25 PM
    Twisterblades21
  • Dan3791

    i find myself making a crap load of mods, karts, and tracks and a lot less actual racing. reason being is that the loading screens take forever. i heard that they were going to patch this, lets hope for that.

    Posted: June 3, 2010 8:01 AM
    Dan3791
  • nyno

    After monkeying around with this for a week, I gotta say... Mod Nation is AWESOME! There is JUST as much fun to be found making and sharing as there is racing.

    Go buy it!

    Posted: June 1, 2010 8:33 AM
    nyno
  • hcdude123

    After the update that allows you to import content from the demo to the game, look for "The Lawyer" under costumes. It's funnier than it sounds. (Satan in a tuxedo)

    Posted: May 25, 2010 5:48 PM
    hcdude123
  • Xero_Wing

    meh i can live with a 4 outta 5 esp a game with this much customization

    just wish there was a way to make asymmetrical mods (the characters)

    Posted: May 17, 2010 10:42 PM
  • infernoblade10

    man i can't wait till tuesday!!!

    Posted: May 17, 2010 6:58 PM
    infernoblade10
  • crazyfooinc

    Coming from someone who participated in the BETA and also sat and played the full game at Bestbuy for over 40 minutes, I can safely say that this game is RIDICULOUSLY amazing, I honestly CANNOT WAIT! :-D

    Posted: May 16, 2010 1:34 PM
    crazyfooinc
  • Sablicious

    Good... but far from great.

    Posted: May 16, 2010 2:54 AM
    Sablicious
  • rikkuster

    You'd think that with a racing game controls would be a primary focus. Anyway the game looks fun!

    Posted: May 14, 2010 2:46 PM
    rikkuster
AdChoices