X

X-Play Previews the Biggest MMOs of 2010

Posted: May 13, 2010
X-Play Previews the Biggest MMOs of 2010
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45927/x-play-previews-the-biggest-mmos-of-2010/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/235073_LGST/mo-preview.jpg
Video_45927
Morgan Webb gives you a preview of the biggest MMOs of 2010 including World of Warcraft: Cataclysm, APB and Star Wars: The Old Republic. Find out details about each game and what makes them the most exciting of the MMOs due out in 2010.

Comments are Closed

  • kolttss

    come on where is the love for star wars SWTOR all the way

    Posted: July 28, 2010 1:04 PM
  • [SAS]McLovin18

    APB IM GONNA BE A GANGSTA BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!! TIS WAY ILL KNOW WAT ITS LIKE TO BE BLACK AND IN A GANG :P like my black friend would say go bloods :P

    Posted: June 17, 2010 3:26 PM
  • Littlebigthreat

    So, no DC Universe Online, eh? That's cool I guess.

    Posted: June 4, 2010 5:23 PM
    Littlebigthreat
  • drift221

    What about Need for Speed: World? It's the only racing mmo and pretty ground breaking work has been done on the betas.

    Posted: May 26, 2010 11:11 AM
    drift221
  • DrowNoble

    I'll pass on Cataclysm, what WoW needs is more classes not more races.

    FF14 coming out should of been mentioned as well as Rise of the Godslayer. APB looks interesting I'm going to wait and see on that one.

    Posted: May 23, 2010 7:37 AM
    DrowNoble
  • FFXIVWired

    WoW is a big one for 2010 but i tihnk you are really missing one of the top MMO's coming out this year and that would be Final Fantasy 14. It's only in Alpha right now and it's starting to look amazing! I think people will start changing their minds when the game is more ready for a release date and a lot more information is available to the public.
    Also, if you are looking for FFXIV information you can find it here.
    http://www.ffxivwired.com

    Posted: May 22, 2010 3:36 PM
    FFXIVWired
  • SaviourInTheDark

    Where's the love for Guild Wars 2? Does anyone remember the first guild wars success? Has anyone looked at what they are planning to do? Where's the love?

    Posted: May 19, 2010 11:39 AM
    SaviourInTheDark
  • vlweb3d

    Apparently G4's web designers finally got some sense knocked into them. Thank you for getting rid of those irritating ads - people just want to watch the videos - not your ads.

    Bioware rulez - nuff said.

    Posted: May 18, 2010 5:37 AM
  • goldraine

    Wow, look at all of these MMOs we know about. I sure wish I knew more about FINAL FANTASY XIV. Looks like I'll have to wait next year after it's released for G4 to talk about it.... well after I've been playing it.

    Posted: May 17, 2010 1:12 PM
    goldraine
  • MesaBoogie

    Lollerskates @G4
    Biggest MMO's of 2010
    WOW = Yes
    APB = I guess. Looks cool
    Starwars TOR = No

    Now it's not that TOR isn't going to be a huge MMO. It definitely has a decent following already, but it's confirmed by Bio for a spring 2011 release.

    And in maintaining the status quo for G4, Final Fantasy 14 gets no love as a 2010 MMO

    Posted: May 17, 2010 6:33 AM
    MesaBoogie
  • DEVILGENE_Muffins

    Can't wait to cause mayhem in the republic

    Posted: May 15, 2010 5:28 AM
    DEVILGENE_Muffins
  • Rmoney777

    Dude APB looks awesome.

    Posted: May 14, 2010 12:05 PM
    Rmoney777
  • mittens1231

    MORGAN I LOVE YOU! thanks for the report!

    Posted: May 13, 2010 5:18 PM
    mittens1231
AdChoices