X

Madden NFL 11 First Look Preview

Posted: May 10, 2010
Madden NFL 11 First Look Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45850/madden-nfl-11-first-look-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/234831_LGST/madden-11.jpg
Video_45850
Adam Sessler gives you a preview of the multiplatform Madden NFL 11. Find out what improvements have been added to this year's edition including play calling systems GameFlow and GamePlan, the new Locomotion animation system, and more.

Comments are Closed

  • SpeedMac27

    let sega have the nfl rites again!..............PLEASE!!.. .madden is PLAYED OUT!

    Posted: July 20, 2010 11:07 AM
    SpeedMac27
  • kingkeith2010

    looks like fun, but i think madden 10 is still better. will be back once i get to play madden 11.

    Posted: May 28, 2010 2:57 PM
    kingkeith2010
  • Dejavu22

    I Will play madden 11 @ game stop and if its still the same Im buying Backbreaker.
    backbreaker is a good game by the way *(thumbs up anyone?)*

    Posted: May 25, 2010 3:14 PM
  • bluej

    really they always say ohh this madden is gana be better when really its not all they do is add more detailed graphics n stuff and new features and thats about it i really think those game desgniners are wasting ther time

    Posted: May 18, 2010 12:12 PM
    bluej
  • jehrenfried

    August 10th, can't wait

    Posted: May 14, 2010 8:52 PM
    jehrenfried
  • Raggs027

    Backbreaker FTW, end of story. I've been playing madden for 10 years now, and they have never been as physically realistic as backbreaker appears to be. This may be the first time I stop buying madden. Granted Madden 10 was a great step in the right direction, but as many others, I feel like EA is years behind on where they should be with the Madden Franchise. If there is a competitor that can beat them at their own game, they deserve the rights to the NFL License. I think EA is a little scared to compete.

    Posted: May 14, 2010 11:21 AM
  • Warmachine27

    madden 11 gonna played for a month modern warfare gonna b gone for bout a month

    Posted: May 12, 2010 12:03 PM
    Warmachine27
  • Tmidiman

    ROFLMGDMFAO! Once again in the age of High-Def games EA prepares to release a low-def game experience. And we gamers will again be insulteed since it will get high review scores. Why!? Was it even running at 20 fps?

    Now I don't know how Backbreaker will play, but the animation was 1000 times better than what madden has shown.

    Posted: May 11, 2010 6:44 PM
    Tmidiman
  • kray85

    don't you just love at the 11-13 second mark that Reggie Spins and the defender gets sucked into a block? I see suction blocking hasn't left.........come on the DB would at least attempt to tackle!! Geeeeessh

    Posted: May 11, 2010 1:52 PM
    kray85
  • XxgarycorexX

    Is there anyone who was screaming that they didn't want to pick their plays? Seriously why would you let the computer pick your plays that takes almost all the fun out of the game.

    Posted: May 11, 2010 12:43 PM
    XxgarycorexX
  • BONERJAM

    Wow! Its good to see nothing has really changed especially the animations.

    Posted: May 11, 2010 12:32 PM
    BONERJAM
  • the_azure_knight

    The madden franchise needs to die

    Posted: May 11, 2010 12:25 PM
    the_azure_knight
  • xMenace2Kingx26

    EA Sports is wick wack

    Posted: May 11, 2010 12:21 PM
    xMenace2Kingx26
  • TheLegendMurdock

    I think this will be game of the decade

    Posted: May 11, 2010 8:57 AM
    TheLegendMurdock
  • kingkeith2010

    looks very good.

    Posted: May 11, 2010 7:45 AM
    kingkeith2010
AdChoices