X

Blur Hands On Preview

Posted: May 10, 2010
Blur Hands On Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45848/blur-hands-on-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/234833_LGST/blur.jpg
Video_45848
Morgan Webb talks to Associate Producer Lip Ho about the new multiplatform racing game, Blur. Find out about track locations, power-ups, Boss Cars, offensive weapons, defensive shields and more in this X-Play preview of Blur.

Comments are Closed

  • XboxGirlGamer

    This game looks awesome I wanna play it.

    Posted: May 18, 2010 1:03 PM
    XboxGirlGamer
  • Komodo

    I heart Morgan :)))))))))

    Posted: May 18, 2010 5:39 AM
    Komodo
  • Onikinou

    ads fail

    Posted: May 12, 2010 4:32 AM
    Onikinou
  • Nub Salad

    I played the beta, and I'd say its the best "knock off" of mario kart. It didn't just copy the format with cartoony characters like every other mario kart rip off. It actually feels like an original game.

    Posted: May 11, 2010 8:16 PM
    Nub+Salad
  • jon.lynch

    yeah personally i never liked any racing video games and i thought mario kart was ok but i played the beta and loved it and me and my roommate got addicted to it for so long.

    Posted: May 11, 2010 7:09 PM
    jon.lynch
  • christof_

    @imDraxx Seems like a lot of people are having the same reaction, myself included.

    Posted: May 11, 2010 6:48 PM
    christof_
  • imDraxx

    Normally I wouldn't buy a racing game such as this.Think my last racer gama I bought was the first Forza, and it was the last.

    But after playing the beta on XBL makes me really reconsider and want to buy this game now.

    Posted: May 11, 2010 6:32 PM
    imDraxx
  • m0nkeyb0y77

    What happened to the beta? I tried to get it off XBox live and it wouldn't let me. The very next day, it was gone.

    Posted: May 11, 2010 1:43 PM
    m0nkeyb0y77
  • deadclownin

    i love this game i played it since it was out amazing i love mario kart on streroids they should do it to all marios games also the mechanics are done well its fun to play deffinently buying this one when it drops when you get 20 ppl together its insane and fun but i will not be buying split second that game just sucks everyone buy blur not split second

    Posted: May 11, 2010 1:28 PM
  • evoeight04

    I think it's gonna be pretty cool. I played the beta and enjoyed it a lot. It sort of brings back good memories of playing Midnight Club 2 (The best from the Midnight Club Series). Anyone else?

    Posted: May 11, 2010 6:46 AM
    evoeight04
AdChoices