X

Preview of the Biggest Games of E3 2010

Posted: May 6, 2010
Preview of the Biggest Games of E3 2010
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45800/preview-of-the-biggest-games-of-e3-2010/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/234643_LGST/big-ones-of-2010.jpg
Video_45800
Adam Sessler gives you a preview of the biggest games we hope to see at E3 2010. Check out titles like Marvel vs. Capcom 3, Project Natal, Star Wars: The Old Republic and Gears of War 3 in this Big Ones preview of E3 2010.

Comments are Closed

  • PSYCKOTIK

    PLEASEEEEE Capcom dont CRAP on Marvel vs Capcom3 & DON'T use the SF4 gameplay PLEASEEEEE

    Posted: May 14, 2010 9:18 AM
    PSYCKOTIK
  • TheMilkMonster

    all i heard was old republic. I guess E3 will decide whether or not I drop $700 for a new pc

    Posted: May 11, 2010 7:51 AM
  • bkopp89

    littlebigplanet 2, infamous 2, and new zelda. stoked.

    Posted: May 10, 2010 6:18 PM
    bkopp89
  • goatsgoatsbaa

    I, and I know I'm not alone, really want to see a Zelda game for the Wii that is set to be released this year or early next year.

    Posted: May 10, 2010 4:00 PM
    goatsgoatsbaa
  • DevilDog273

    Ya, none of these impress me. Im looking forward to see how Sony uses there Wii copy and its price, cause Im telling u now Im not shelling out allot for it, Im talking both controllers and a game for $40 cause I already have the Eye, & then I really want to see Resistance 3, & make it were the guy sitting next to me can play through the campaign and the side missions with me.

    Posted: May 10, 2010 2:46 PM
    DevilDog273
  • lowkevmic

    I'm noticing a lot of Gears of War haters on here!! I think it's a bunch of PS3 fanboys who are just mad because like every E3, Playtation never really have anything worth announcing. Oh wait this year they'll have Little Big Planet...Yippie!!!! See, now you fanboys have something to look foward to. A game where you build your own world and play as a sock puppet.

    Posted: May 10, 2010 9:08 AM
    lowkevmic
  • lowkevmic

    I noticing a lot of Gears of War haters on here!! I think it's a bunch of PS3 fanboys who are just mad because like every E3, Playtation never really have anything worth announcing. Oh wait this year they'll have Little Big Planet...Yippie!!!! See, now you fanboys have something to look foward to. A game where you build your own world and play as a sock puppet.

    Posted: May 10, 2010 9:06 AM
    lowkevmic
  • tdogg06051991

    Gears 3 WONT be at E3 its a year from development wait until christmas until youll see something good from that game

    Posted: May 9, 2010 9:50 PM
    tdogg06051991
  • permanent_nirvana

    Games I would like to see at E3 :

    Gran Turismo 5
    Batman : Arkham Asylum 2
    Infamous 2
    Rage
    God of War : Ghost of Sparta

    Also some news along the lines of a new Resident Evil would be great.

    Posted: May 9, 2010 2:25 PM
    permanent_nirvana
  • tdogg06051991

    YEY!!! LBP 2, Resistance 3 and Infamous 2 oh wait they weren't on that list for some reason along with any upcoming ps3 exclusive. hmm?

    Posted: May 9, 2010 5:24 AM
    tdogg06051991
  • Dynamo10

    Marvel vs Capcom 3! Don't really care about the others.

    Posted: May 8, 2010 1:27 PM
    Dynamo10
  • DarthHerter

    im still not sold on natal just yet

    Posted: May 8, 2010 11:55 AM
    DarthHerter
  • camaro72toy

    nothing but crap as far as the eye can see

    Posted: May 8, 2010 10:39 AM
    camaro72toy
  • DaGreedyKing

    gears 3 and natal!!!!! F those games

    Posted: May 8, 2010 2:49 AM
    DaGreedyKing
  • napkinshower

    man none of these look impressive or exciting to me.

    Posted: May 7, 2010 11:54 PM
    napkinshower
  • Doug Otto

    oh god gears of war...

    the main character looks like the biggest douchebag ever.

    Posted: May 7, 2010 8:04 PM
    Doug+Otto
  • NUKEMANN1995

    all looking damn good, E3 cant get here soon enough

    Posted: May 7, 2010 7:36 PM
    NUKEMANN1995
  • Brazix

    @JustTheBeginning
    I agree, i can't wait to see Resistance 3. I hope it like both 1and 2, but i personally like 2 more cause of boss battles and enemies. I hope R3 will compete with GOW3 next year since they always had a rivalry. R:FOM>GOW1 GOW2=R2 GOW3?R3

    Posted: May 7, 2010 7:31 PM
    Brazix
  • racdanny

    hopefully Birth By Sleep will get a solid release date

    Posted: May 7, 2010 6:02 PM
    racdanny
  • | Avalanche |

    I'm looking forward to Fallout: New Vegas, Brink, a new Rainbow Six game, APB (if they have it there) and Call of Duty: Black Ops!

    Posted: May 7, 2010 1:03 PM
    %7c+Avalanche+%7c
AdChoices