X

Nier Review

Posted: May 6, 2010
Nier Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45799/nier-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/234644_LGST/nier.jpg
Video_45799
Adam Sessler reviews the new mutliplatform offering from Square Enix, Nier. Will this title be a groundbreaking entry into the genre or more of the same? Find out in this X-Play review of Nier.

Comments are Closed

  • phoenixxxhailx

    i love this game, who cares about graphics, the game has amazing music decent gameplay and an awesome story

    Posted: November 5, 2011 4:48 PM
    phoenixxxhailx
  • TNT93o

    from the review it sounded like this game is a 3/5, WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????

    Posted: December 20, 2010 2:53 PM
  • coldfire99000

    wow.....it simply looks awefull i am surprised square enix, but who knows this may be what gamers like in japan.

    Posted: July 7, 2010 3:17 PM
    coldfire99000
  • boldmadgun

    How does squareenix get all of this money i mean probaly just me who doesnt like role playing games but still how does any one like this stuff enough to buy it.

    Posted: June 2, 2010 3:32 PM
  • Konton

    darksiders not interesting

    Posted: May 9, 2010 9:15 AM
    Konton
  • NoBodysGamer

    WTF, this game is got very low scores from allweb game mags and you give it 4/5?
    Darksiders was a great game, loved by many and got normal scores but you gave it 2/5?

    You either paid or just score randomly

    Posted: May 7, 2010 6:09 PM
    NoBodysGamer
  • xdr8d

    WAIT A MINUTE!!! you just gave TONS OF BAD POINTS ABOUT THIS GAME and you give it a 4 out of 5!! X-Play I'm totally CALLING ur bull. You guys doin this stuff all the time giving missed reviews!! halo odst was BAD, Darksiders was sweet and you guys are getting paid off or something. the only reason I looked at this review cuz I was surprised at the review score. but nope it doesnt look good AT ALL.

    X-Play you guys get a 2 more paid-off scores for good reviews out of 5 legitimately reviewed games!!

    Posted: May 7, 2010 12:21 PM
    xdr8d
  • Ewoc

    Is it me, or is Japanese storytelling and gameplay going down hill lately?

    Posted: May 7, 2010 7:02 AM
    Ewoc
  • onthegrass

    Best looking PS2 game this year.

    Posted: May 6, 2010 5:52 PM
    onthegrass
AdChoices