X

Halo: Reach Multiplayer Beta Combat Preview

Posted: April 27, 2010
Halo: Reach Multiplayer Beta Combat Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45611/halo-reach-multiplayer-beta-combat-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/233950_LGST/halo.jpg
Video_45611
Lars Bakken, Chris Carney and Derek Carroll from Bungie give us a preview of the Halo: Reach Multiplayer Beta. Find about about the in-game combat, updates to the Halo 3 game engine and the new differences between Spartans and Elites.

Comments are Closed

  • one4thewin

    woot tomorrow

    Posted: May 2, 2010 5:09 PM
    one4thewin
  • Komodo

    Looks juicy. But please god let them modify the sound of the sniper rifle.... it is in dire need of an update.

    Posted: April 29, 2010 4:17 PM
    Komodo
  • JiroGamer

    Oh yeah, Beta, I can't wait to play you... hopefully you will prove to be enough to last me until Reach officially comes out. This. Looks. SICK.

    Posted: April 28, 2010 6:12 PM
    JiroGamer
  • Pill Addict

    looks yet again sick as ever! one concern though with the elits and the spartans it seems the elite have a hug upper hand... hope im wrong!

    Posted: April 28, 2010 4:40 PM
    Pill+Addict
  • MikeTheGreekGod

    this was pretty disappointing. This short doesn't even stand close to any of the other halo shorts. Laaaaaame......

    Posted: April 28, 2010 3:49 PM
    MikeTheGreekGod
  • Aerindel_Prime

    I like he look of the kid given the context. Spartans are basically cybernetic humans so the white hairless almost artificial look fits. I can imagine that he once looked more human but was shaved and prepped for the augmentation.

    Anyone who thinks he looks weak should check out the body types of Navy Seals. Most of them are about 5'10 and 160lbs.

    If you need brute strength to win our battle your probably all ready screwed.

    I think its just too bad this little trailer was so bland and boring.

    The ODST trailer, now that was epic.

    Posted: April 28, 2010 3:38 PM
    Aerindel_Prime
  • ERN_DIZ

    naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaards

    Posted: April 28, 2010 1:58 AM
    ERN_DIZ
  • RealKocho

    So good, this Beta is gonna rock, can't wait till the Beta, why is it so far away?

    Posted: April 27, 2010 8:13 PM
  • bigbossmcg

    cant wait to play

    Posted: April 27, 2010 4:58 PM
AdChoices