X

Marvel vs. Capcom 3 First Look Preview

Posted: April 27, 2010
Marvel vs. Capcom 3 First Look Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45607/marvel-vs-capcom-3-first-look-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/233954_LGST/marvel-vs-capcom.jpg
Video_45607
X-Play talks to Ryota Niitsuma from Capcom to get a first look at the upcoming Marvel vs. Capcom 3, due out next spring. Find out about new characters, controlls and more in this X-Play preview of Marvel vs. Capcom 3.

Comments are Closed

  • datblkguy

    30 characters or not HULK SMASH ALL!!!!!!

    Posted: May 15, 2010 1:26 AM
  • videogameman44

    30 characters may not be all that impressive but in my opionion i would rather play with 30 well balanced characters than 60 or more uneven characters where a few of them are juggernaughts and they can always put dlc on it but that game looks killer

    Posted: May 2, 2010 8:38 PM
    videogameman44
  • theangrygimp

    Something is wrong with the preview on the main PS3 page, it just stops half way through. I tried it several times, and had to come here to see it fully through.

    Posted: May 2, 2010 6:15 PM
    theangrygimp
  • Daxsmoker1

    this isnt a preview its BS!

    Posted: April 28, 2010 4:43 PM
  • D4rkD3monBl4d3

    might as well play mugen then with 30 chars cuz that is not alot for a fightng game like this

    Posted: April 28, 2010 5:20 AM
    D4rkD3monBl4d3
  • JakobiRobi9

    Akuma, Gambit, Cable = DESTRUCTION

    Posted: April 27, 2010 9:46 PM
    JakobiRobi9
  • ultra man 38

    PS BIG FAN BUT $60 30 CHARACTERS. I I BUY THE GAME IF PLAY 70 CHARACTERS.

    Posted: April 27, 2010 6:59 PM
    ultra+man+38
  • ultra man 38

    fun marvel vs capcom 2. i pay $50. in th-time you play wite 56 CHARACTERS. THE NEW MARVEL VS CAPCOM 3. I NOT GO TO PAY $60 OF 30 PLAY CHARACTERS. I GUT PAY OF DIC OF $10 OR $20 OF CHARACTERS WTF.

    Posted: April 27, 2010 6:56 PM
    ultra+man+38
  • redsauceonpasta

    Once again I would bet just about everything that the Punisher is going to be left out in the cold. I love the inclusion of Chris Redfield but please for the love of sweet Buddha give me some Frank-frikkin-Castle! Is anybody else with me on this? Anyone at all? Don't be afraid to jump in.

    Posted: April 27, 2010 5:37 PM
    redsauceonpasta
AdChoices