X

UFC Undisputed 2010 All Access Preview

Posted: April 12, 2010
UFC Undisputed 2010 All Access Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45280/ufc-undisputed-2010-all-access-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/232463_LGST/ufc-undisputed.jpg
Video_45280
UFC President Dana White talks about his aspirations for 'UFC Undisputed 2010,' and producer Nevin Dravinski tells us how they've changed the game to make it the gold standard for MMA gaming.

Comments are Closed

  • Markymarc17

    AlL the fighters train hard everyday i think that they are all good and each have they're own special type of moves,like matt hughes when he pick's them up and carries them like a rag doll.

    Posted: May 5, 2010 11:03 AM
    Markymarc17
  • TheDarkToken

    Anderson is still the pound for pound champ. PERIOD. is it his fault that ppl are afraid to try and hit him cuz you see what happens to ppl who do Fraklin 2x, Irvin, Griffin. they all got knocked the f*@& out i just hope he isnt as dominant in the game as he is in real life

    Posted: May 4, 2010 9:20 AM
    TheDarkToken
  • bigboi21

    I see why so many people are downing Silva, but the mans undefeated, was supposed to get a good fight from the "#1 Contender", so they said, but UFC pretty much wasted his time. He spent half the fight trying to get the guy to fight, but the other guy, can't think of his name, was actin like a (synonym for cat). Yes his taunts may have been unnecessary, but when you have someone not willing to fight, you have to do something to provoke them, especially if its their job...why do you think the WWE is so successful, it's just fake fighting with drama.

    Posted: April 13, 2010 8:13 PM
    bigboi21
  • Tman88

    As real as it gets. This saying also applies to UFC Undisputed 2010. As for the UFC 112 controversy, that's a topic for another day and also congrats to Frankie Edgar on winning the lightweight championship.

    Posted: April 13, 2010 5:48 PM
    Tman88
  • 7Hokage

    Anderson Silva may hve made a fool out of him self that day but he still won. PS you can't forget about a mans history because of 1 act, so at mcfly707 you can't take him out of the game and they wont.

    Posted: April 13, 2010 5:00 PM
    7Hokage
  • tsglass

    The game mechanics and fighting will be top notch in 2010. Sadly, the atmosphere will suffer.

    Posted: April 13, 2010 4:01 PM
    tsglass
  • joseph_martinez91

    So is Anderson Silva's character just going to dance around and not finish a fight like he does in real life?

    Posted: April 13, 2010 3:24 PM
    joseph_martinez91
  • Hoss70

    Let's be serious. All this turns into is a giant "let's punch the crap out of each other" fest when I play with my friends.

    I'm still getting it though.

    Posted: April 13, 2010 3:16 PM
    Hoss70
  • fuckamacake

    looking forward to beaten up brock

    Posted: April 12, 2010 10:50 PM
    fuckamacake
AdChoices