X

Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker Preview

Posted: April 6, 2010
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45168/metal-gear-solid-peace-walker-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/231820_LGST/mgp.jpg
Video_45168
Adam Sessler gives us a preview of 'Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker,' talking about the story in the game, the multiplayer functionality, and all of the cool new gadgets to be had.

Comments are Closed

  • XxTw1sted_J3sterxX

    The MGS series is great. Hopefully this one lives up to its ancestors.

    Posted: May 3, 2010 6:26 PM
  • Redblur

    This Metal Gear Game looks like its going to be great!

    Posted: April 8, 2010 11:00 AM
    Redblur
  • MAG_Ninja

    I played the demo and it was damm good. join s.v.er. and add me! Ninjas_R_US23

    Posted: April 7, 2010 1:43 PM
    MAG_Ninja
  • Symicide

    As I said before. All the MGS Psp games need to be brought to the PS3(ONLY). Come on Kojima/sony/and whoever will profit !BIG MONEY!

    Posted: April 7, 2010 12:00 AM
    Symicide
  • LL_Woops

    Here is some interesting bonus content for the game

    http://kotaku.com/5511159/me tal-gear-solid-peace-walker-ha s-a-monster-surprise

    Didn't see that one coming at all!

    Posted: April 6, 2010 10:15 PM
    LL_Woops
  • AngelsandDemons

    Any of you guys been back to Sea World since the Hitman visited?

    Posted: April 6, 2010 7:28 PM
    AngelsandDemons
  • smooth_trooper

    I like the Beatles

    Posted: April 6, 2010 5:37 PM
    smooth_trooper
  • Zac1Morris

    Though I do not advocate calling a game goty without having played the years best titles, I think it's about time this game got more attention and respect. It seems people discount handheld titles from that prestigious race probably because there really hasnt been one that could stand up to most console games in quality. I think that perhaps this game could be that game.

    Posted: April 6, 2010 5:30 PM
    Zac1Morris
  • 7Hokage

    I am a BIG fan of MGS and i know this game will be great. PS I hope they make it 4 PS3, know that would be great.

    Posted: April 6, 2010 5:22 PM
    7Hokage
  • RickAstin

    Here's hoping for a PS2 port...then again it'd probably be broken in the translation like a few others....but I still like said practice...


    at least until they start letting us play PSP games on PS3 once downloaded....

    Posted: April 6, 2010 4:36 PM
    RickAstin
  • bigboi21

    Haven't been a big fan of the MGS games on PSP, but this one looks like its bringing a lot to the table. Only problem is i haven't seen my PSP since Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines.

    PSP...were are youuuu?

    Posted: April 6, 2010 4:28 PM
    bigboi21
AdChoices