X

Hydrophobia First Look Preview

Posted: April 6, 2010
Hydrophobia First Look Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45149/hydrophobia-first-look-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/231827_LGST/hydrophobia.jpg
Video_45149
Fluid dynamics reach an all new level in video game prowess thanks to the upcoming Xbox 360 action adventure, Hydrophobia. Dark Energy Digital's Senior Creative Designer Rob Hewson previews the game for us.

Comments are Closed

  • nikolijobes

    they all got the hydra-phoby

    time to Ol' Yeller them.

    Posted: April 6, 2010 8:13 PM
    nikolijobes
  • TheFeedMack

    maybe the next shadow complex i dont know but if its 15 dollars im gonna have to find a way to get it but i want breach monday night combat or black light tango down but actually i want them all and if i get all those plus hydrophobia that is as much as one game which is awesome but i dont think i need everyone because im getting brink, reach,and crackdown 2

    Posted: April 6, 2010 7:43 PM
    TheFeedMack
  • Flight_Eagle

    OWWW... Ohhh my days, smooth_trooper, why would you say that? I just imagined that and it hurrrrrrt.

    Anyways, people need to stop saying "First!". Because whether or not you are actually first, you always fail.

    Anyway, on topic: This looks interesting.

    Posted: April 6, 2010 7:11 PM
    Flight_Eagle
  • smooth_trooper

    This game is going to be the equivalent of putting a toothpick in a toenail and kicking it against the wall.

    Posted: April 6, 2010 5:41 PM
    smooth_trooper
  • kyoput

    FIRST!

    Seriously though, game sounds and looks great for a XBLA title. I like that failing missions doesn't result in a retry but changes the game. Gives you incentive to pull off every mission and adds to a lot to re-playability.

    Posted: April 6, 2010 4:18 PM
    kyoput
  • IamtheBat

    FURST!

    Posted: April 6, 2010 2:42 PM
    IamtheBat
  • DragonRider6

    she looks like the next tombraider....sept she raid boats instead of tombs. w00t?

    Posted: April 6, 2010 2:33 PM
    DragonRider6
  • jungleman67

    getting it

    Posted: April 6, 2010 1:35 PM
    jungleman67
  • blueboykc

    i thought hydrophobia was a symptom of rabies...

    Posted: April 6, 2010 1:10 PM
    blueboykc
  • spicypooptastic

    FIRST! In your faces!

    anyways I think this game looks real cool for a 15 dollar arcade game! I mean looking at the pile of crap that the arcade has to offer I am excited.

    If i am bored i'll get it no doubt!

    Posted: April 6, 2010 12:51 PM
    spicypooptastic
  • Esspytood

    gimmick.

    Posted: April 6, 2010 12:43 PM
    Esspytood
  • reagenyouth125

    @feralmongoose

    NO ONE CARES!

    Posted: April 6, 2010 12:37 PM
    reagenyouth125
  • feralmongoose

    first!

    Posted: April 6, 2010 12:29 PM
    feralmongoose
AdChoices