X

Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Preview

Posted: April 2, 2010
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45124/prince-of-persia-the-forgotten-sands-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/222578_LGST/prince-of-persia.jpg
Video_45124
Producer Michael McIntyre gives you a preview of Ubisoft's new title Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands. Find out about the game's storyline, enemies, combat and gameplay mechanics in this X-Play preview of Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands.

Comments are Closed

  • warblade100

    I can't wait to show off my mad acrobatic skills...horahhhhhhhhh.

    Posted: May 17, 2010 10:44 AM
    warblade100
  • channelcy

    one thing that i've noticed with large scale battling mechincs; devs either take a god of war or dynasty warriors mechanics.
    i personally was ok with thhe FFFs (freeform fighting system) of warrior and T2T. but i dont think it would upscale to giant battles

    i hope they think of something compelety different

    Posted: April 5, 2010 6:25 PM
  • Hoss70

    I loved the original trilogy, and am PSYCHED to see us return to that world! So jazzed for this game!

    Also, anyone think that Michael McIntyre, the producer, looks like a mix between Cliffy B and Seth Green?

    Posted: April 5, 2010 2:12 PM
    Hoss70
  • shyguy

    ahhh, i like the cell shaded version. i was hoping they would improve on that one. but oh well, im sure this one will still be outstanding.

    Posted: April 5, 2010 1:50 PM
  • nomader

    That is really cool. I loved the 2003 game and, from the looks of it, this appears to be twice as epic. I really like Prince of Persia's setting and overall atmosphere. I'm looking foward to the large-scale acrobatics and killing 50 enemies without taking a single hit. The Prince does look pretty different though.

    Posted: April 4, 2010 10:34 AM
    nomader
  • Lobato87

    I really have to say that it looks good.

    Posted: April 4, 2010 9:07 AM
    Lobato87
  • proxy007

    Looks Awesome!

    Posted: April 4, 2010 6:03 AM
    proxy007
  • BigKevSexyMan

    Hmmmm......I'm not to sure about the large-scale combat. Something about it in the videos we saw just seemed.......clunky......

    Hopefully they will make it more fluid when the game is released(if they don't release it earlier than they should)

    Posted: April 3, 2010 5:37 PM
    BigKevSexyMan
  • ProudFilipino

    I prefer the original games with blood! but I think Ill give this a rent to see if it is better than Prince of Persia 2008 version

    Posted: April 3, 2010 1:56 PM
    ProudFilipino
  • PUNCHKEY

    looks good

    Posted: April 3, 2010 1:05 PM
    PUNCHKEY
AdChoices