X

APB Gameplay Preview

Posted: April 1, 2010
APB Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/45109/apb-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/219418_LGST/apb.jpg
Video_45109
Adam Sessler talks with Executive Producer Joshua Howard about the upcoming game APB. Find out about the structure of the game, action shooter gameplay elements and how the game tracks your progress in this X-Play preview of APB.

Comments are Closed

  • masterofthelen

    I am right there with you counterpo0

    Posted: June 28, 2010 2:09 AM
    masterofthelen
  • StealthClone

    Not a fan of GTA, but this still looks bad ass.

    Posted: June 6, 2010 1:10 PM
    StealthClone
  • lonewolf243

    Oh my gosh i cant wait!! Im Really excited for the xbox 360 version. But I will buy the Pc version to tie me over till the xbox version comes out.

    Posted: April 8, 2010 7:36 PM
    lonewolf243
  • counterpo0

    Man when i get this, all im gonna do is just mess with the creator tools. i cant to wait to make a totally tricked out ride and person.

    Posted: April 6, 2010 7:48 PM
    counterpo0
  • Flynfsh

    oh hell yes! so psyched for this game

    Posted: April 4, 2010 9:10 PM
    Flynfsh
  • DamageContrl

    Is this just for PC or is it coming to Xbox 360, too? I thought I heard it was coming to Xbox but haven't heard anything either way

    Posted: April 4, 2010 12:04 PM
    DamageContrl
  • Bonkoro

    I've avoid MMO's for my family's sake and for my career. I see that that will soon change. Hello APB and Goodbye Wife, Son, Professional Career and Life.

    Posted: April 4, 2010 7:40 AM
    Bonkoro
  • desertman221

    this game looks like a good bloody game desert221

    Posted: April 3, 2010 7:03 PM
    desertman221
  • desertman221

    it lookes great nice guns and crime

    Posted: April 3, 2010 7:01 PM
    desertman221
  • Purplehasiso

    I want it...sooo......bad.....

    Posted: April 3, 2010 3:03 PM
    Purplehasiso
  • cryfordawn

    An MMO.... ummmm Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa .. How long could this fun for? 30 days tops? Why would you waste your money.. We have games like this called COUNTER STRIKE!

    Posted: April 2, 2010 7:26 PM
    cryfordawn
  • cwhas2godhands

    It looks like GTA4 online. I was addicted to GTA4 online, especially cops'n'crooks and race, for a long long time. APB may change the way I think about MMOs.

    Posted: April 2, 2010 5:55 PM
    cwhas2godhands
  • Count_Drunkula

    This looks awesome!

    Posted: April 2, 2010 5:17 PM
    Count_Drunkula
  • FtRapture

    Is this a remake of the old school game APB?

    Posted: April 2, 2010 1:46 PM
    FtRapture
  • BUSHIDOw01f

    This is what M.A.G. should have been, (not the whole cops vs robbers) CAN NOT WAIT FOR THIS GAME!!

    Posted: April 1, 2010 8:46 PM
    BUSHIDOw01f
AdChoices