X

Just Cause 2 Review

Posted: March 24, 2010
Just Cause 2 Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44956/just-cause-2-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/206932_LGST/just-cause-2.jpg
Video_44956
Adam Sessler reviews the new multiplatform game Just Cause 2. Can traveling by grappling hook and parachute work in an adventure video game? Find out in this X-Play review of Just Cause 2.

Comments are Closed

  • King_Grishmak

    i got the demo for the pc, and the cars are EXTREMELY difficult to drive, but other than that, it is even an amazing demo!

    Posted: December 17, 2010 6:23 PM
    King_Grishmak
  • thysockphantom

    ive yet to play this cause ive been way to distracted playing red dead redemption:) but i look fprward to try this one

    Posted: June 3, 2010 9:09 AM
    thysockphantom
  • hisnut32

    no no it wont they will find some completely stupid reason like if a fish see it launch in its amazement it will never reproduce offspring

    Posted: May 15, 2010 3:53 PM
    hisnut32
  • Dan3791

    They should somehow introduce multiplayer.

    Posted: April 13, 2010 8:08 AM
    Dan3791
  • BR4CR

    The vehicles are about average for a game, but some of those aircraft challenges are a bit dicey. This game has been loads and loads of fun for me so far and I would advise any open world projects that are in the pipeline include somethign like the grappling hook. I go back to Liberty City now and wish Nico had a grappling hook. The hook with the chute, well that was a stroke of genius and it's the most fun way to get around. Sessler was right about the ground based vehicles: You won't miss 'em once you learn to slingshot with the hook & chute. The 'tower jump' challenges are nothing but pure adreniline.

    Posted: April 5, 2010 10:18 AM
    BR4CR
  • ralph1628

    OMG, anyone who likes sandbox games this is a MUST. I underestimated how much I would like this game.

    Posted: March 29, 2010 12:49 PM
    ralph1628
  • SpooderW

    Love this game, great review....I haven't had many problems with the vehicles though...

    Posted: March 28, 2010 7:38 PM
    SpooderW
AdChoices