X

Mass Effect 2: Kasumi's Stolen Memory DLC Preview

Posted: March 22, 2010
Mass Effect 2: Kasumi's Stolen Memory DLC Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44911/mass-effect-2-kasumis-stolen-memory-dlc-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/205508_LGST/mass-effect-2.jpg
Video_44911
Executive Producer Casey Hudson talks about the new Mass Effect 2 DLC Kasumi's Stolen Memory. Find out about the big new character, Kasumi, and the storyline of this expansion in this X-Play preview of Mass Effect 2: Kasumi's Stolen Memory.

Comments are Closed

  • DrMilk

    PSH! I bought Mass Effect 2 the day it came out, beat it that weak (20 hrs) AND THREW IT IN THE TRASH! so freaking disappointing

    Posted: April 19, 2010 2:29 PM
    DrMilk
  • Vesuvian Ast3r1x

    No problem with Mass Effect 2 so far, amazing DLC. The only thing I wish is that the DLC could be a bit longer perhaps?

    Posted: March 25, 2010 10:14 PM
  • Komodo

    Looks juicy :)

    Posted: March 24, 2010 8:44 PM
    Komodo
  • Normandy_SR3

    Mass Effect and Bioware FTW!!!!!
    Best game ever.

    Posted: March 23, 2010 3:30 PM
    Normandy_SR3
  • SayAnything8

    LOL. Did anyone notice that in the all access pop-up it said ubisoft instead of bioware?!?!?!

    Posted: March 23, 2010 2:30 PM
    SayAnything8
  • StuntDouble2483

    Was that footage of Shepard fighting in civilian clothing? I guess that dinner party heist is going to go very wrong at some point.

    Very space James Bond-ish!!

    Posted: March 23, 2010 2:12 PM
    StuntDouble2483
  • Eddy_Kemp

    Did anyone else notice the statue of an "Ogre" from Dragon Age: Origins in this vid? :D

    Posted: March 23, 2010 1:18 PM
    Eddy_Kemp
  • WrathchildoftheBeast

    Let's hope this isn't the last DLC Bioware pumps out for ME2.

    Posted: March 23, 2010 1:15 PM
    WrathchildoftheBeast
  • spicypooptastic

    they should have all the DLC out at once, so I can replay the game and have a different experince.

    Posted: March 23, 2010 1:04 PM
    spicypooptastic
  • The01NoOb

    Can't waot to sink my teeth into this new dlc..the game is so awsome, i cant wait to keep playing passed 70 hour mark a while ago..this game is crazy amazing, hardest difficulty is a blast...keep it coming bioware

    Posted: March 23, 2010 12:59 PM
    The01NoOb
  • LarcenousLaugh

    I don't get the call of incomplete when it comes to this game. Already, I have gotten well over 60 hours out of it, and counting the free DLC that should be released this week, that looks to be extended as well. I will gladly pay BioWare for their continued excellence when it comes to this game... In this instance, unlike some of the past DLC that has been released for other games, BioWare is clearly adding on and not filling in.

    Posted: March 23, 2010 12:13 PM
    LarcenousLaugh
  • DrowNoble

    Seems to imply we'll have to pay for this. In that case, sorry Bioware I pass. Seriously, this nickel and diming me after the game is out is getting annoying. Sadly thought this may be the new trend. Release a game incomplete, then charge people more after the fact (DAO).

    In theory, the Cerberus Network costs $15 to join. By buying a new copy of the game we get a code to join it for free. So following that, someone who buys a used copy would have to pay $15 to join the Network to have the right ... to pay MORE money for this DLC.

    Wonder if this is EA's doing, trying to milk the ME Cash Cow for all she's worth?

    Posted: March 23, 2010 11:30 AM
    DrowNoble
  • zeropilot

    my question is why is there a countdown clock on masseffect.bioware.com that counts down to March 28th?

    Posted: March 23, 2010 11:14 AM
  • IBloodstormI

    Awesome! Glad they are supporting this like there were supposed to with the first. Can't wait for some bigger expansions.

    Posted: March 23, 2010 10:57 AM
    IBloodstormI
  • 0xygen

    the whole industry appreciates your work Bioware... plz keep ME franchise alive forever.

    Posted: March 23, 2010 10:31 AM
    0xygen
  • ststone

    this kind of ticks me off i had already completed this game in all modes a few times,so much that i already sold the game out of bordom.if they had hinted about timeline on dlc i would have not sold it ....yet

    Posted: March 23, 2010 8:04 AM
    ststone
  • Ewoc

    I think you got so excited Adam, that you forgot to ask them when it is coming out!... it's ok.. I understand.

    Posted: March 23, 2010 7:07 AM
    Ewoc
  • rorschach1414

    they never let me down

    Posted: March 23, 2010 3:52 AM
    rorschach1414
  • Lacking_Fractal

    These guys know exatcly what to say to keep me excited about this wonderful game...

    Posted: March 23, 2010 3:28 AM
    Lacking_Fractal
  • Ziggybits

    when is this out?

    Posted: March 23, 2010 1:22 AM
    Ziggybits
AdChoices