X

Transformers: War for Cybertron Storyline Preview

Posted: March 15, 2010
Transformers: War for Cybertron Storyline Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44759/transformers-war-for-cybertron-storyline-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/204878_LGST/transformers.jpg
Video_44759
Blair Herter gives you a preview of the new multiplatform game Transformers: War for Cybertron. Find out about the game's storyline, characters and environments in this X-Play preview of Transformers: War for Cybertron.

Comments are Closed

  • XDXInfinity

    It is true that there isn't alot of female transformers except for Arcee, but the game is still awsome. DON'T BUY THIS GAME FOR WII FOR GOODNESS SAKE. IT SUUUUUCKS.

    Posted: July 1, 2010 4:22 PM
    XDXInfinity
  • XDXInfinity

    It is true that there isn't alot of female transformers except for Arcee, but the game is still awsome. DON'T BUY THIS GAME FOR WII FOR GOODNESS SAKE. IT SUUUUUCKS.

    Posted: July 1, 2010 4:19 PM
    XDXInfinity
  • Boosiebad1

    I'm sry blair but robots dont have penis' how would expect them to reproduce anyway?????

    Posted: April 19, 2010 7:13 PM
    Boosiebad1
  • sasukefanjustin

    seriously lmao you guys, this guy who the writer is hasnt dissed transformers, but yeah, every game to come out so far has been horrible so stfu and get over yourselves, just jealous u guys dont have a awesome job like him and review games, and to the guy with the gay comment, stfu get a life, if u dont like it, then go whine about it on ur live journal or something cause ur just wasting your own time being whiny little bitch and complaining. Now i am glad to hear a different type of transformers game is coming out, something not pulled out of the comics, or movies, doing something different, give it a chance and stop complaining stupid people. to all those who agree that this may be a good thing ^_^ good jobe people.

    Posted: April 17, 2010 1:46 PM
    sasukefanjustin
  • iandaemon

    THANK YOU for having the guts to come out and say that Michael Bay did nothing good for the franchise. The Bay movies suck, the G1 cartoons are cool (for their time), the War Within comics are awesome, and the video games have been hit-n-miss. It sounds like we're in agreement Mr. Gaskill.

    Posted: March 22, 2010 6:04 AM
    iandaemon
  • drich8103

    Wow, did this guy see the same Transformers movies that I did. I hate it when gaming websites hire noobs to do reviews on games and then they try to bad mouth great games and movies. Fact is Transformers series was great I mean hey it is two movies that made a billion dollars. If that isnt great I dont know what it is. This guy needs to review Wii games that way he will really be able to bad mouth bad games.

    Posted: March 19, 2010 5:36 PM
    drich8103
  • sirgrunt00

    Come on now what the hell is wrong with you to do a report like this for saying that the Transformers didn t have any female Transformers. For when you talk about the cartoon and the comic book. You forgotten about Elita One , and Arcee and there are other female also. But the tow I name are the most know. For they where in the cartoon and the movies.

    So that comment about bunch of gay robots wasn t call for. For we cant help if they leave the female out. For they should at less have Elita -One in this games.

    Posted: March 17, 2010 9:20 AM
    sirgrunt00
  • Prestige

    "War for the planet with a bunch of gay robots"

    Awesome.

    Posted: March 16, 2010 4:50 PM
    Prestige
  • taternuts

    looks kind of intresting hopefully they get RIGHT .

    Posted: March 16, 2010 11:08 AM
    taternuts
  • Frags

    The Transformers in the new movies didn't look cool? I've never heard anyone say that before.

    Posted: March 16, 2010 9:55 AM
    Frags
  • Zmaster

    I thought G4 was suppose to be gamers and comic book fans? Transformers is a touchy subject, I spent the most of my childhood reading and watching the Transformers, then the Movies came out and i felt like a fat guy with cake again. I'm so lookin forward to this game it will be awesome to have a game worthy of Transformers.

    Posted: March 16, 2010 9:50 AM
    Zmaster
  • Sighatxplay

    Was this guy serious?

    Posted: March 16, 2010 6:57 AM
    Sighatxplay
AdChoices