X

Crackdown 2 Skills Preview

Posted: March 9, 2010
Crackdown 2 Skills Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44637/crackdown-2-skills-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/193788_LGST/crckdown-32.jpg
Video_44637
James Cope, Producer for Riffian Games, gives you a preview of the Xbox 360 exclusive Crackdown 2 and explains some of the new "Skills for Kills" rewards, agility strength, driving rewards and more in this X-Play preview of Crackdown 2.

Comments are Closed

  • metalmike17

    crackdown 1 was beast...a little repetitive but still frigen sweet.....so crackdown 2 must be AMAZING

    Posted: May 11, 2010 5:18 AM
    metalmike17
  • ummmyeah

    Crackdown 2 is going to be the Game of The Summer, and I think it has a shot to get nominated for Game of The Year.

    Posted: March 29, 2010 12:28 PM
    ummmyeah
  • ProjektX13

    So many games..., so little time....

    Posted: March 10, 2010 11:47 AM
  • pipspoolcleaning3

    So . . . Helicopters? I think that's what I'm supposed to take from this preview, after all, they sure did make an effort to show us helicopters. I'm still looking forward to this game but I would've enjoyed MORE footage instead of . . . helicopters.

    Posted: March 10, 2010 11:21 AM
    pipspoolcleaning3
  • SpunkyMcNuggets

    Had loads of fun with Crackdown 1, can't wait for this.

    Posted: March 10, 2010 11:11 AM
    SpunkyMcNuggets
  • kgsfrog1664

    Really looking forward to this game and any news is good news, however was a little disappointed in the video repeating the same video footage over and over. :/

    Posted: March 10, 2010 10:16 AM
    kgsfrog1664
  • BladeofOnyx

    Gosh, I love the folks at Ruffian. I'm looking forward to Crackdown 2 more then any other game this year.

    Posted: March 10, 2010 9:45 AM
    BladeofOnyx
  • IXIELCHINGONIXI

    i cant wait for this to finally come out!

    Posted: March 10, 2010 9:33 AM
    IXIELCHINGONIXI
  • UltraViolence74

    wow..... cant wait. crackdown 1 was sick.

    Posted: March 10, 2010 9:06 AM
    UltraViolence74
  • bigolkev

    Like the way this new one is going to look!!! I'm a little dissapointed that they don't have a release date for it yet. I'm hoping for a late spring early summer release, because not that many really good games come out around that time.

    Posted: March 10, 2010 8:49 AM
    bigolkev
  • iamosm

    Two thumbs up on the flying squirrel suit.

    Posted: March 9, 2010 6:34 PM
    iamosm
AdChoices