X

Halo: Reach Preview

Posted: March 8, 2010
Halo: Reach Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44615/halo-reach-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/191303_LGST/reach.jpg
Video_44615
Marcus Lehto, Creative Director of Halo: Reach, gives you a preview of the game and explains why it's so much more than an expansion pack. Find out about where the game fits into the Halo universe in this X-Play preview of Halo: Reach.

Comments are Closed

  • leon0202

    this is going to be so sick.

    Posted: April 30, 2010 6:42 AM
    leon0202
  • deleted_971373D3-43B8-42BF-AEDE-F253335C907B

    Hi, Here's how to get yourself a free PS3, iPod, wii or even cash!. Just go to - ur freegiftscom It's FREE and has been� researched by the BBC to be absolutely genuine. Simply� go to the site and select the gift you would like or� cash if you prefer. For full info and proof its real� just go to ur freegiftscom

    Posted: April 23, 2010 5:30 AM
    deleted_971373D3-43B8-42BF-AEDE-F253335C907B
  • Fantasy Heart63

    I want to play the game allready

    Posted: April 12, 2010 8:00 PM
    Fantasy+Heart63
  • death from above123

    halo reach will kick call of crap duty to the ground and make them cry and reveal the true cats they are.no one cares about killstreaks we want a good campaign and good online and other stuff but the only o.k. thing about cod is online and its not that good

    Posted: April 5, 2010 1:31 PM
    death+from+above123
  • Msharpe803

    This game is a let down. Bungie can't create anything new for Halo.......They tried with ODST but failed. Bungie = FAIL

    Posted: March 30, 2010 8:54 AM
    Msharpe803
  • lowkevmic

    I'm really happy they decided to re-do the look of the enemies on Halo. That was one of my biggest complaints with the game, I was never able to really take the game seriously because the bad guys never really looked all that bad. Unlike a game like Gears Of War. I really hope this game lives up to all the hype, because every time I buy a Halo game I always end up dissapointed. But thanks to all the hype and fanfare I always end up buying the next installment...This one won't be any different!!

    Posted: March 25, 2010 3:39 PM
    lowkevmic
  • lepricon21

    wooo halo reach beta is gona be sweet. LET THE TEABAGGING BEGIN!!!!

    Posted: March 17, 2010 2:40 PM
    lepricon21
  • Cathartic Denoument

    I love how they're pulling multiplayer maps STRAIGHT from campaign sections.

    I had that same exact idea for Gears 2 multiplayer maps.

    I hope they put Firefight in as a multiplayer mode.
    Sometimes, it just gets annoying, boring, & tiresome trying to kill other people online - the Covenant are always more fun to kill.

    Posted: March 16, 2010 11:24 PM
    Cathartic+Denoument
  • BlackLable69

    My wife will be jealous......having a flashback of a fantasy

    Posted: March 9, 2010 10:59 PM
    BlackLable69
  • adamlovesu

    if halo 3 really was THE END. than i see no point in making these prequels since their all the same and are clearly here to hold people over.... at least hint h4 if it doesnt exist STOP.

    Posted: March 9, 2010 8:06 PM
    adamlovesu
  • Taco151

    Im so dissapointed... the reason I loved the other Halo games was because of thier uniqueness, it was different from other shooters. A bright color palete, an interesting setting, and it's own unique features like forge. Now bungie is jjust turning th franchise into another COD4 clone. I don't think that they have to do this to sell a lot of copies.

    Posted: March 9, 2010 3:47 PM
    Taco151
  • TheSledBaron

    Call Of Halo: Modern Reacharound?

    Posted: March 9, 2010 2:51 PM
    TheSledBaron
  • chiefy-117

    I wonder if you can still teabag your kill

    Posted: March 9, 2010 2:29 PM
    chiefy-117
  • ricky047

    seems cool! But am I the only one who don't care about new multiplayer modes. I always play standard deathmatch or capture the flag types.

    Posted: March 9, 2010 2:29 PM
    ricky047
  • chiefy-117

    HOLY CRAP

    Posted: March 9, 2010 2:26 PM
    chiefy-117
  • Komodo

    ODST put me to sleep. I played it three times and then forgot that I bought it. I feel guilty feeling this way about a franchise I have loved so much.. but that's just the way it is. Maybe it's the term 'franchise' that sits so awfully. Buhh - I hate the vibe. I'll still be there for REACH though.

    Posted: March 9, 2010 1:37 PM
    Komodo
  • SpectreShepard

    I Wonder what they are doing to the custom games?

    Posted: March 9, 2010 1:30 PM
    SpectreShepard
  • EthanDog

    I was hoping for new info, but still a good review if you haven't been following it intensely like me.

    Posted: March 9, 2010 1:24 PM
    EthanDog
  • BONERJAM

    I'm not a Halo fan but this one actually looks pretty cool.

    Posted: March 9, 2010 1:11 PM
    BONERJAM
AdChoices