X

Super Street Fighter IV Character Preview

Posted: February 24, 2010
Super Street Fighter IV Character Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44402/super-street-fighter-iv-character-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/190530_LGST/super-street-fighter-4.jpg
Video_44402
Morgan Webb gives you a preview of Capcom's upcoming game Super Street Fighter IV. Find out about this update to Street Fighter IV, the game's returning and new characters and all of the new ultra combos in this preview of SSFIV!

Comments are Closed

  • jacoboram

    it is very interesting game.i use to play this game.

    http://brightshinysmile.net

    Posted: March 24, 2010 10:27 PM
    jacoboram
  • DarknellStealth

    To bad I won't be able to get this...I know its $40...but thats $40 I don't got right now...hopefuly by May I'll have it! Till than I'll be playing Street Fighter 4!

    Posted: March 24, 2010 1:40 AM
    DarknellStealth
  • jacoboram

    i dont know how to play taken 3.
    http://blog.itechtalk.com/20 10/joliese-tan-review/

    Posted: March 23, 2010 12:18 AM
    jacoboram
  • jacoboram

    i dont know how to play taken 3.
    [url=http://blog.itechtalk.c om/2010/joliese-tan-review/]Jo liese Tan[/url]

    Posted: March 23, 2010 12:17 AM
    jacoboram
  • ultimatetovar

    Shin Shoryuken?! Oh yeah, Ryu is BACK! I was dead tired of doing Shinkuu/Metsu Hadou's. I wish they'd replaced Metsu with Denjin Hadouken, but that'd be too much, I guess...

    Posted: March 22, 2010 9:13 PM
    ultimatetovar
  • enslavednumber

    when are they going to release pc version?

    Posted: March 22, 2010 12:20 AM
    enslavednumber
  • hellterskelter89

    I'm just going to wait for Super Hyper Turbo Street Fighter IV and then purchase.

    Posted: March 21, 2010 11:15 PM
    hellterskelter89
  • jaisbone

    this game is scary! oilie men and Ryu and ken aganist everyone else? game is getting old! just like the game.

    Posted: March 21, 2010 7:32 PM
    jaisbone
  • zenmastersamuraimonk

    theres a turkish guy who fights by oiling himself up, if that doesnt make this an automatic buy then i dont know what does.

    Posted: March 21, 2010 12:20 PM
    zenmastersamuraimonk
  • VizardKon85

    @oldschool6239 I've already unlocked everybody now I'm just focusing on the colors, & online banners. Though I cheated by finding out how at gamespot.com I still accomplished it! TEEHEE

    Posted: March 16, 2010 3:15 PM
    VizardKon85
  • Palefaced1

    And SSF4 is $40. And has A LOT of new content. Whats the difference between buying it all separately and spending more or all getting all of it on one disc?

    Posted: March 9, 2010 8:06 PM
    Palefaced1
  • Palefaced1

    I LOVE SF4! I am so happy that they decided to release a "sequel" of sorts. If you are hating on this game, then why look at the preview? I play the online championship mode at least 3x a week for a long period of time. And now they are going to add online team battles? And a friend team mode ( you and your friends watch each other fight online while you wait, of they lose, you fight the person they did) just like how it used to be!! I fondly remember sitting on the couch surrounded by friends eagerly waiting for their chance to fight the winner. I got next!! lol I hope they get some of the timing mistakes polished up on the online mode, along with the problem of peoples names showing up for a fight when you cant actually play them.(selecting them and then it says "cannot play because blah blah blah") and the endless refresh online screen when nobody can be found to play. Honestly, this game brought back the series for me. I haven't enjoyed a SF game this much since EX plus alpha. BTW Capcom should bring back Garuda. Give me something to show those Akuma fans what pain really is. lol Fei Long FTW!!!!!!

    Posted: March 9, 2010 8:02 PM
    Palefaced1
  • DirkDiggler9000

    I came again too

    Posted: March 1, 2010 4:04 PM
    DirkDiggler9000
  • oldschool6239

    Darn it I have yet to unlocked Seth, Gouken, an Akuma. Better get busy I've only got one month left.

    Posted: March 1, 2010 8:38 AM
    oldschool6239
  • TheOccultKidEnkidu

    If Capcom is going to release these updated versions as entirely new games (which made more sense back when games were on cartridges) then it would seem like the best time to get SF4 would be right before SF5 is released. Call me crazy, but these days it's insane to buy the same game 3 or 4 different times just for an extra one or two (or three) characters and maybe a new play mode. That's the whole reason there is DLC on next gen consoles.

    If Capcom was a wise old man like me, they would from now on reduce the price of the Regular SF4, and sell "Super" at the regular price or a [very] slightly elevated one, while making the "Super" update available (for a reasonable price) on the nextgen networks. I'm no marketing strategist, but that sounds like a good Idea.

    Posted: February 27, 2010 10:08 PM
  • Basilisk1991

    Thank god I did not buy SFIV (I would have, just never got around to it). I think this has caused a collective SF fanboy/fangirl facepalm

    Posted: February 26, 2010 8:34 AM
    Basilisk1991
  • DukeOfNYaNumba1

    I didn't bother with the first SFIV release, glad I held out because I might get this version... I just hope I don't regret it if they release another one a year later.

    Posted: February 26, 2010 6:05 AM
    DukeOfNYaNumba1
  • Valentinog

    As a Street Fighter Fan since Genesis, I cant wait to get SSFIV......*Then Hyper or Turbo* and then SFV

    Posted: February 25, 2010 10:07 PM
    Valentinog
  • RockieOllie

    I'll wait for Super Street fighter IV Turbo!

    Posted: February 25, 2010 8:04 PM
    RockieOllie
  • ime95

    Go Download the God of War 3 Demo NOW!!!!!!

    Posted: February 25, 2010 7:46 PM
AdChoices