X

Super Street Fighter IV Character Preview

Posted: February 24, 2010
Super Street Fighter IV Character Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44402/super-street-fighter-iv-character-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/190530_LGST/super-street-fighter-4.jpg
Video_44402
Morgan Webb gives you a preview of Capcom's upcoming game Super Street Fighter IV. Find out about this update to Street Fighter IV, the game's returning and new characters and all of the new ultra combos in this preview of SSFIV!

Comments are Closed

  • ljp0390

    Does anyone know if you will be able to get the extra content by just downloading it as dlc on xbl or do you need to buy the new copy b/c i just bought street fighter 4 and i dont want to buy another copy

    Posted: February 25, 2010 7:23 PM
    ljp0390
  • MugennoPan

    This might have been exciting if released a month ago.

    Posted: February 25, 2010 6:57 PM
    MugennoPan
  • d3v

    Nothing new. Preview vid skimps in new information that Capcom revealed a few weeks ago (3rd Strike characters Dudley, Ibuki and Makoto).

    Posted: February 25, 2010 6:44 PM
    d3v
  • duvaldragon

    I CAME AGAIN!!!!!!!

    Posted: February 25, 2010 6:05 PM
    duvaldragon
  • jthmrocks

    As much as I'm excited for Super, I'm still bummed that the original Street Fighter 4 didn't have a lobby that could hold more than 2 people. Really? Even Capcom's downloadable fighters can hold up to six or eight people, what gives?

    Posted: February 25, 2010 5:52 PM
    jthmrocks
  • ODST chief

    this is in my third most intisipaeted gane this year after modnation racers then god of war three 4 would be crack down 2 then halo reach

    Posted: February 25, 2010 3:10 PM
    ODST+chief
  • Raisinbman

    Saving Dan's new Ultra COmbo for last, eh?

    I completely understand.

    Posted: February 25, 2010 9:22 AM
AdChoices