X

UFC Undisputed 2010 Preview

Posted: February 24, 2010
UFC Undisputed 2010 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44399/ufc-undisputed-2010-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/190525_LGST/ufc-2010.jpg
Video_44399
Blair Herter travels to Las Vegas to get the latest news on the upcoming multiplatform game UFC Undisputed 2010 from UFC President Dana White and THQ Producer Neven Dravinski. Find out about game improvements, the cover fighter and more!

Comments are Closed

  • 1ND1G0

    EA CAN LICK MY BALLS!

    Posted: May 21, 2010 2:57 AM
    1ND1G0
  • ed123456

    COOLWAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: March 3, 2010 3:39 PM
    ed123456
  • Kyiryu

    Cant wait for this i loved the first one so much!

    Posted: March 1, 2010 5:47 PM
    Kyiryu+
  • ps3allday95

    2009 was alright i wont be picking this one up to many great shooters and rpgs for a ufc game to occupy any of my time

    Posted: February 28, 2010 6:28 PM
    ps3allday95
  • darrel61

    lol dana white is funny "EA sucks"

    Posted: February 26, 2010 8:04 AM
    darrel61
  • cheesepwnage

    i bought ufc loved it. but i still love ea

    Posted: February 26, 2010 7:17 AM
    cheesepwnage
  • ime95

    How did the people at G4 miss this one the God of War 3 demo is out on the PSN Network and nobody knew

    Posted: February 25, 2010 7:53 PM
  • Octaviux

    EA sucks, hahaha. Truf they're just in it for the cash. Bought UFC 2009 and enjoyed it a lot as a rabid MMA fan. Hopefully they make a much more robust create a fighter feature so we can make fighters that aren't in the UFC and won't need to buy EA sports game.

    Posted: February 25, 2010 7:43 PM
    Octaviux
  • tsglass

    better career mode and entrances with custom music. it really irritated me leading up to a big fight that they show the tale of the tape and then both fighters are in the ring. the entrance and music is all part of the show and atmosphere.

    Posted: February 25, 2010 7:10 PM
    tsglass
  • xgambit13x

    First games was great .But im curious to see how the career mode is. Hopefully its improved maybe add a story. Like how THQ does to SVR Games.

    Posted: February 25, 2010 5:10 PM
    xgambit13x
  • StreetNinjaPuff

    Egg on your face EA for shame... for shame

    Posted: February 25, 2010 4:49 PM
    StreetNinjaPuff
  • BigDogW

    How is Jason Mayhem Miller a no name fighter

    Posted: February 25, 2010 4:06 PM
    BigDogW
  • Fiasko83

    The EA MMA game is going to be a terrible steaming pile with abunch of no name fighters. Look for it in your local bargain bin shortly after release.

    Posted: February 25, 2010 3:35 PM
    Fiasko83
  • Juicelee

    of course dana is going to say EA sucks, anything thats not UFC related sucks in dana's eyes
    also its my understanding that when they originally asked EA, it was under the old regime NOT peter moore. the first game was fun for about 2 weeks and I'm glad they improved on it. but I wont pass judgment on it until I can really sit down with both games

    Posted: February 25, 2010 3:34 PM
    Juicelee
  • BigDogW

    EA MMA is going to kick UFC's ass

    Posted: February 25, 2010 3:11 PM
    BigDogW
  • Rowsdower

    I love that Dana shares my hatred for EA.

    I will never forgive them for what they did to bullfrog and lionhead.

    Posted: February 25, 2010 7:59 AM
    Rowsdower
  • orange_shirt_guy

    Haha, Dana White is awesome! The first game was so much fun, and I can't wait for this one!

    Posted: February 24, 2010 5:18 PM
    orange_shirt_guy
AdChoices