X

Red Steel 2 Hands On Preview

Posted: February 22, 2010
Red Steel 2 Hands On Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44342/red-steel-2-hands-on-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/190311_LGST/red-steel-2.jpg
Video_44342
Blair Herter talks to Lead Game Designer Roman Campos Oriola about Red Steel 2, the game's storyline, weapons, mechanics and incorporation of Wii Motion Plus in this X-Play Hands On Preview of Red Steel 2 for the Nintendo Wii.

Games in this Video:

Red Steel 2 (Wii)

Comments are Closed

  • zenmastersamuraimonk

    im a straight guy and i still feel turned on by that accent, god it would be so awesom to ave that french accent. with that being said the game looks great.

    Posted: March 2, 2010 3:23 AM
    zenmastersamuraimonk
  • RerunVanPelt

    I'm thinking if this is worth pre-ordering. I'm not 100% sold.

    Posted: March 1, 2010 7:35 PM
    RerunVanPelt
  • Antonio_r

    Awesome im going to have to pick this one up...!

    Posted: March 1, 2010 12:12 AM
    Antonio_r
  • Shadow_ben_jamin

    Nice! looks awesome now it looks like there is a reason to start using that Wii motion plus I got. :)

    Posted: February 28, 2010 7:03 PM
    Shadow_ben_jamin
  • KingRageKid

    when does this come out?

    Posted: February 24, 2010 4:56 PM
    KingRageKid
  • nomader

    Could you really ask for a better game concept? I am guessing that it will get a 4, if not a 5.

    Posted: February 23, 2010 10:36 PM
    nomader
  • GatsuBlackSword

    I'm really looking forward to this game. I've found the Wii has had some solid games the last couple of months From New Super Mario Bros to No More Hero's 2. Hopefully This Will Live Up To My Expectations.

    Posted: February 22, 2010 8:43 PM
    GatsuBlackSword
  • lionarmor

    wow, i thought this game would be a single gimmick "test" for wiimotion plus, but now it not only artistically looks cool, it looks likes they actually made it intuitive.
    looking forward to it, hope it sells well

    Posted: February 22, 2010 8:33 PM
    lionarmor
AdChoices