X

MLB 10: The Show Preview with Joe Mauer

Posted: February 9, 2010
MLB 10: The Show Preview with Joe Mauer
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44147/mlb-10-the-show-preview-with-joe-mauer/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/189455_LGST/the-show.jpg
Video_44147
MLB 10: The Show cover athlete Joe Mauer talks about the upcoming baseball game in this preview. Watch as the up-and-coming Minnesota Twins catcher goes through Mocap during the development stages of MLB 10: The Show.

Comments are Closed

  • MrJacKnCokE

    The game may be great on PS3 and PS2 but, on the PSP version it took a big step backwards. Not worth getting for you PSP owners, believe me. No online play and no updating your rosters online neither. The graphics are pretty much the same as last years, commentators sayings are the same as last year too. I give the PSP version a 3, and am being nice. Don't waste your money people.

    Posted: March 10, 2010 8:04 PM
    MrJacKnCokE
  • Lucifer6972

    Na'h, I ain't like you(and Thank God). But I'm just waiting for the Baseball season to come and get ready to see when or who is gonna make an impact.

    Look at that, Mauer trying to get some publicity so he could get that contract signed with the Twinkies before its too late.

    Posted: February 10, 2010 7:56 AM
    Lucifer6972
  • jmllmj

    Am I trippin or is Mauer using a 360 controller at 00:21???...

    Posted: February 9, 2010 11:08 PM
    jmllmj
  • jmllmj

    Am I trippin or is Mauer holding a 360 controller at 00:21??..

    Posted: February 9, 2010 11:02 PM
    jmllmj
  • gambit1023

    wow....was that a game or was I watching the Fox game of the week. This is mindblowing....only thing missing is seeing some drunken idiot falling out of the stands.

    Posted: February 9, 2010 10:13 PM
    gambit1023
  • Liquid Swords

    Wow, I was just going to keep playing 09 but after that I have to have MLB 10.

    Posted: February 9, 2010 7:55 PM
    Liquid+Swords
  • Tman88

    MLB 10: The Show takes baseball games to another level.

    Posted: February 9, 2010 7:33 PM
    Tman88
  • soccerrick

    I'm kinda hoping that The Show does something with the old saved data that people obviously spent hours and hours on building up their player. Like I would love to see a veteran mode, where your character gets ported over and keeps all the same stats... just has to deal with being older, which means that your power decreases faster, speed and reaction time goes down. I just think that with an rpg related sport game their should be the option to port over data to continue and progress with that character.

    Posted: February 9, 2010 6:00 PM
    soccerrick
  • Nub Salad

    I hate you for posting this. I was content with pretending it doesn't exist and maybe seeing how good mlb2k10 is on 360. Now, I have to buy a ps3.

    Posted: February 9, 2010 5:41 PM
    Nub+Salad
  • drangel_jam

    oh snap, those graphics are so photorealistic it's confusing.

    Posted: February 9, 2010 5:28 PM
    drangel_jam
  • pitt6671

    First

    Posted: February 9, 2010 5:27 PM
    pitt6671
AdChoices