X

MAG Review

Posted: February 10, 2010
MAG Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44045/mag-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/147468_LGST/mag-massive-action-game.jpg
Video_44045
X-Play's Adam Sessler reviews the PlayStation 3 exclusive MAG or Massive Action Game. Find out if being able to play with 256 other players in this online shooter is enough to make it enjoyable in this X-Play review of MAG.

Games in this Video:

MAG (PlayStation 3)

Comments are Closed

  • MAG_Ninja

    MAG is so awsome!!!! join s.v.e.r. and add me Ninjas_R_us23

    Posted: April 7, 2010 12:46 PM
    MAG_Ninja
  • neopher

    i love this game considering am not a mutiplayer gamer. when you get to the 256 player macthes its crazy. And in a good way this game wipes the floor of cod mw 2 anyday for at least this is a multiplayer only game unlike cod which claim to have a single player................... 3-4hours long pointless.

    Posted: February 14, 2010 7:02 AM
    neopher
  • Shadow_ben_jamin

    Nice another great game!

    Posted: February 11, 2010 9:00 PM
    Shadow_ben_jamin
  • leakime

    This is my new FPS of choice. Clan system works great. Matchmaking is lightning fast. Zero Lag. Healing is awesome. Communication between teammates is usually very mature. And gameplay is addicting.

    And come on guys the controls are simple!

    Posted: February 11, 2010 5:42 PM
    leakime
  • DevilDog273

    Im afraid for me even though I was so exited for it when I got in the Beta, that this games bad graphics and hard to get use to controls pushes me toward Bad Company 2, however the game has almost no lag and it works well as teams. Overall great game it just needs some more work to fight with the big dogs.

    Posted: February 11, 2010 3:45 PM
    DevilDog273
  • ralph1628

    Wow, this game is alot of fun. I suck at the game, but I'm getting better. The point is that I'm not the only one dying. most of my mates are dying with me. When we win however, it's fantastic! Working as a team is great. A game for mature gamers.

    Posted: February 11, 2010 12:13 PM
    ralph1628
  • mp1289

    Im assuming the game works (everyone works together) most of the time, because that is the only pro mentioned. It could have easily gotten a 2 out of 5.

    Posted: February 10, 2010 5:58 PM
    mp1289
AdChoices