X

Zombieland, Black Dynamite, & Bronson DVD Reviews

Posted: February 2, 2010
Zombieland, Black Dynamite, & Bronson DVD Reviews
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44038/zombieland-black-dynamite-bronson-dvd-reviews/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/188718_LGST/as20100202_dvduesday.jpg
Video_44038

Film expert Chris Gore and Olivia Munn run down the latest DVD releases to keep an eye out for, including the comedy thriller 'Zombieland,' the blaxploitation spoof 'Black Dynamite' and 'Bronson.' When was the last time you heard a serious review of a blaxploitation film?


 

Comments are Closed

  • Insert_Witty_Title

    Okay, some of you crackers are taking this way too seriously. Personally, I don't agree with all of Gore's comments and reviews, but hey, he's NOT ME. OMFG, get over yourselves.

    Posted: February 5, 2010 3:26 PM
    Insert_Witty_Title
  • latinrocker2099

    Anaconda Malt liquor gives you... Little Richard?! hahaha I love Black Dynamite!

    Posted: February 4, 2010 12:22 AM
  • CannibalChef

    I WOULD EAT FROM HER GLITTER FACTORY...

    Posted: February 3, 2010 10:39 PM
    CannibalChef
  • Mouth_of_Sauron

    I'm not comparing Zombieland to surrogates in any way. I'm just saying, Chris Gore has been praising horrible movies, while "passing" good ones. My judgment on him has been shaken because of his recent shows. He considered Surrogates to be bad, yet he absolutely love campy movies like GI Joe, Black Dynamite.

    Zombieland was a great flick.

    Posted: February 3, 2010 12:15 PM
    Mouth_of_Sauron
  • R3LF_13

    I'm not compairing Zombieland to Surrogates at all, but i do think Chris was strangly harsh on that movie. it was pretty decent and worth a rent for the concept alone. also, his comments on Bruce Willis in sci-fi didn't make any sence. But, whatev. A+ to Zombieland.

    Posted: February 3, 2010 11:56 AM
    R3LF_13
  • bdemell

    really, you're going to compare Zombieland to Surrogates; one movie which people loved and one which nobody but apparently you saw in theaters (i rented on iTunes and had to fast forward through oh 70% of it).

    I'm thinking if we took a pole that you would be the joke Mouth_of_Sauron.

    Posted: February 3, 2010 5:26 AM
    bdemell
  • J_Boolihans

    Surrogate looks retarded, so...

    generally i trust chris gore more than any other movie expert out there

    Posted: February 2, 2010 8:54 PM
    J_Boolihans
  • brotherTodd

    ...and I would worship her glitterings.

    Posted: February 2, 2010 6:13 PM
    brotherTodd
  • Mouth_of_Sauron

    And yet Surrogates is his worst movie of the year. This guy is a joke.

    Posted: February 2, 2010 6:01 PM
    Mouth_of_Sauron
AdChoices