X

Aliens vs. Predator Predator Character Gameplay Preview

Posted: February 2, 2010
Aliens vs. Predator Predator Character Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/44031/aliens-vs-predator-predator-character-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/188676_LGST/xp20100202_avp2.jpg
Video_44031
Get a preview of the Predator gameplay in the upcoming multiplatform game Aliens vs. Predator from the game's Project Lead Tim Jones. Find out what it's like to play as the Predator, what his abilities are and about the campaign itself.

Comments are Closed

  • Predator_youngblood

    this game looks awesome...

    Posted: March 13, 2010 6:28 AM
    Predator_youngblood
  • titan12

    cat wait go PREDATOR!!!

    Posted: February 12, 2010 6:59 PM
    titan12
  • Zackattackx3

    If you team up in the demo instead of fighting everyone its really fun.

    Posted: February 11, 2010 6:01 PM
  • Shut Up And Die

    I mean more fun then the 8 player deathmatch in the demo

    Posted: February 10, 2010 4:21 PM
    Shut+Up+And+Die
  • Shut Up And Die

    I found out about this game a month ago and have been estatic ever since, Ive watched practicly every vidio relesed and pre ordered the game. I dont know why peaple are complaining about the graphics they look pretty good to me, I also played the demo and its really fun but I think other modes such as preditor hunt, team deathmatch, and infestation will be much ,ore fun they the 8 player deathmatch in the demo.

    Posted: February 10, 2010 4:20 PM
    Shut+Up+And+Die
  • TheAlienPredator

    This game is going to kick ass. It's about time a game like this was released. I was hoping for a Predator game but AVP looks bad ass so that's good enough for me. And the Predator looks movie authentic. : D

    Posted: February 9, 2010 7:54 PM
  • stricking spider

    this game looks cool, but it will probably suck

    Posted: February 4, 2010 3:29 PM
    stricking+spider
  • TheTenthNazgul

    I played the demo and Marine was the creepiest just because of the motion tracker sounds. When it gets louder and it says there is someone standing right next to you and you don't see anything, it is pretty creepy.

    Posted: February 4, 2010 1:42 PM
    TheTenthNazgul
  • Thakker

    What crappy lame early 2000 graphics... They shouldve went Cryengine 3.0 or UT3

    Posted: February 4, 2010 8:19 AM
    Thakker
  • ACHILLES_SLICE

    this game looks so lame!!!!
    darn

    Posted: February 3, 2010 9:11 PM
    ACHILLES_SLICE
  • Metal Thrashing Mad

    Hopefully this won't suck as bad as the AVP and AVPR.

    Posted: February 3, 2010 7:46 PM
    Metal+Thrashing+Mad
  • kalpow

    lol watch adam nuh lookin forward for wat i sure he sayin it suck in his mind an wen it cums out he giv it a low score lol if i was adam a wud had told him wa wrong wid da game da need fixing

    Posted: February 3, 2010 5:19 PM
    kalpow
  • Splibo

    PREDATORS FTW!!!!!

    Posted: February 3, 2010 1:18 PM
    Splibo
  • kentatayfoe

    the bigger the hype they bring to this game with g4 and the makers themselves advertise I believe would greatly influence how many ppl will play this game, I have the same worries about no one playing but if you remember how many players played the origional game then hopefully, all the die hard fans will be enough to have a awesome online experience. Seeing that comments are very low for these vids on AVP worries me even though..

    Posted: February 3, 2010 10:54 AM
    kentatayfoe
  • jungleman67

    I have a feeling that he did not think of the trophy question and only now will they add it in as a statistic

    Posted: February 2, 2010 5:02 PM
    jungleman67
  • KurayamiShikaku

    I'm really excited for this game. I don't know if I think it's going to live up to my own personal expectations, but I've always loved the concept behind these games, and I was a huge fan of the first two in the series (and I'm using the term "series" loosely to describe the 2 FPS installments with the attached AVP moniker). Sure, they're a bit dated now, but they were doing some really innovative and fun things back in the day.

    I do have a terrible feeling that either no one is going to give this game a shot or it's going to be incredibly mediocre. I hope I'm wrong about that, because I really don't want to see this title pick up 3's, 6's, or 70's across the board (for 5, 10, and 100-point scales, respectively) and find itself in the bottom of the bargain bin at Game Stop.

    Posted: February 2, 2010 3:44 PM
    KurayamiShikaku
AdChoices